1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTU0243 - Share his profile
    ZYTU0243
    • ZYTU0243

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYTU0243 Last Online 19-May-18
    • 53, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • Australia
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Christian, Born Again
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fine, imaginative, expressive, creative, fun loving, easy going person having travelled all over the world and lived in many countries.I am a restaurateur running my own restaurants and find my work exciting, very challenging, tiring yet satisfying..I have worked in senior management roles in food, retail, leisure and entertainment in Japan, USA , Indian and Australia. Therefore, I consider myself a hard core professional, perfectionist in my field of expertise. I intend to grow my business into a chain of restaurants and I am pretty focused in doing that. 
     
    I am a product of failed marriages and my life therefore has been a series of learning. My mother used to say- no one is always wrong. Even a broken clock tells the time right twice in a day. I believe a relationship is to build on each other positive attributes and work on a the negative ones.I love travelling and different cultures.I like the simple things in life even though I have felt like the MASTER of all complication. Ha Ha !! I accepted Christ as my saviour not long ago and have seen positive changes in my life.I have now realized that I need to put Jesus as the centre of my life instead of focusing on other material stuff. I believe nothing is good or bad, the thinking makes it so and would like to meet like minded woman who can accept me as who I am.I strongly believe in equality of people, regardless of age, religion, beliefs, circumstances etc.  Still learning to be a true Christian but loving it! Hope to meet some one nice through this platform

    About his Family

    Father a retired engineer from Indian railways. Mother passed away. Sister living in Australia, married with 2 sons. I have a daughter 17 years old and son 10 years old living with their mom.

    Education

    Completed 12 years of schooling from a boarding school in Mussoorie hills. Then completed degree in hotel management from Chennai. Finally completed advanced degree in Culinary science and nutrition from Japan.
    

    Occupation

    I am a hospitality professional having experience of over 30 years in hospitality, retail, leisure and entertainment, having worked in senior corporate roles abroad and in India. I am currently a restaurateur operating two unique concept restaurants in Queensland, Australia
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $80,001 - 100,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Australia

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Baptised? - No, Reads Bible - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Alternative healing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Desired Partner

    Looking for some one who has got a matured temperament, loving, caring , forgiving and nurturing type of woman.

    • Age

      30 to 53 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote dIvoire, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Fiji, Finland, France, French Polynesia, Holland, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Libya, Lithuania, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Russia, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City State, Venezuela

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish, Other

    • Sect

      Hindu: Arora, Born Again, Catholic : Roman, CSI, Pentecost, Protestant

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, , Bengali, Bihari, , Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Kashmiri, Kannada, , Konkani, , , Malayalam, , Marathi, , , Oriya, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sikkim/ Nepali, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu, , Tulu, Urdu, English,

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017