1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RUY2323 - Share his profile
    RUY2323
    • RUY2323

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    RUY2323 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • M.A, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Communication
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Boastfully a most eligible bachelor, a perfect would be groom, definition of a gentleman Professional Bio 
    I.m working with Concentrix, Gurgaon, DlF phase 3 as Training manager. I have worked with organisations like Siemens, Thomson Reuters, Robert Bosch, Agilent Technologies, Oxford University Press, Max Mueller Bhavan etc. Apart from my corporate side, I have an artistic side and I must humbly admit that I'm counted among the top 5 performance storytellers of India today. 
     
    My addictions 
    travelling, fitness, shopping, movies, food, interiors, events, Tv, internet, plants and investments. 
     
    About my Education  
    -Recipient of 7 international scholarships in the fields of Management, training, performance and arts management and recipient of Rex Karmaveer Chakra Award. Have travelled to Germany Poland and Bangladesh on scholarships.  
     
    My Interests- 
    i like to travel. have travelled quite a bit in India and explored Germany France Poland and Bangladesh. I like gardening watching films TV catching up with friends eating out chit chatting love to live life in real sense and finding all the good reasons to laugh.  
     
    Looking for  
    Good looking, independent, and fun loving yet serious(serious about marriage;-)) girl here who is genuinely looking for matrimonial alliance.  
     
    Statutory warning-please read the profile once before coming for the meet. 
    

    About his Family

    Mummy, Daddy, Bhai-Bhabhi, Kids-Utkarsh-Prisha-Immediate family 
    Elder Sister-Jyoti Jhamb married for the last 17 years, lives in Dilshad Colony-Husband runs Pharmacy business- has two kids.  
    ELder Sister-Anjali Chhatwal, married for the last 11 years, lives in Singapore-Husband is Associate Director Carlson Group of Hotels.

    Education

    Recipient of seven international scholarships and recipient of Rex Karamveer Award. 
    6.5 years of education, Diploma in HR Management from Germany.
    

    Occupation

    I'm working with IBM Concentrix in Gurgaon as Training manager. Apart from my full time job, I have 2 small  setups called PR.for.Art and Kabuliwaala. I have worked with organisations like Siemens, Thomson Reuters, Robert Bosch, Agilent Technologies, Oxford University Press, Max Mueller Bhavan, Banyan Tree etc.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      A.S.V.J. Sr. Secondary School Daryaganj

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      IGNOU

    • PG College

      Max Mueller BHavan

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Concentrix

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Pruthi

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : khushwant singh, suhel Seth, Bhishma Sahni, ismat chughtai, Manto, Premchand, Tagore, and many other writers. I dont read that much now, except newspapers without fail. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    crime patrol Byomkesh Bakshi mulla nasruddin khichdi Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Kapil Sharma show Rajat Sharma show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Favourites : 3 idiots, tare zameen par, all good movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : yes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, hills in india, city tours, beach vacations, every kind of vacation practically Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    No set agenda...When the two destined meet, 'the destiny opens all the doors...

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri- All

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 09, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles