1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZY6956 - Share his profile
    • SZY6956

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZY6956 Last Online 20-Sep-17
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, MBA
    • Gurgaon
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Him- A smart, intelligent and sensible person. Has a good sense of humor, a family person and values relationships. Looking for a friend, companion and partner. Is well qualified with a PG & MBA (full time) from premier universities of India, currently working with a US based MNC in Gurgaon. Well Traveled in India & abroad. He has a broad outlook & believes in a pragmatic approach towards life. 
    About \"Her\" - . A well educated, qualified & family person who can be a friend first & foremost. Someone who can share the dreams & inspire the best in the couple. A person who knows life is not a bed of roses, is practical in outlook, yet believes in power of faith & is fun to be with. Hailing from a respectable family and with urban upbringing preferably. 
    About Us -We are a nuclear family & have brought up our children with lot of love & affection, now looking for a daughter (in-law) to be our family. We believe that marriage is coming together of two families along with two individuals.  
    We originate from Hoshiarpur in Punjab & Sirsa in Haryana. Dad was posted in various places across India during his career with Central Govt. Were in Cochin, Kerala for the past 15 years & we have now shifted our residence to our own place in Gurgaon since May 2014. We also have a residence Delhi. All of our relatives are well settled in and around Delhi, Punjab & Haryana. 
    His Birth Details are- 
    PoB- Chandigarh 
    ToB- 2117hrs  
    Anshik Manglik (effect neutralized as per certain astrologers)

    About his Family

    Father has recently retired as a Gazetted Officer with Central Government and Mother is a homemaker presently, was previously teacher in Haryana Government. We are residing at our own place in Gurgaon.  Sister is working on a entrepreneurial venture, she is an MBA as well staying with us in Gurgaon and Pune.


    Double Masters from reputed universities of India. Has been a bright student throughout. 
    M.B.A. (Marketing)


    Working in Product / Brand Management function with a leading US based multi national organization in Gurgaon, handling Marketing & Business Strategy for the BU at Pan India level

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Various KVs across India

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sacred Heart College (Cochin)

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      A US Based MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Anything other than the one supposed to be read at the moment. Transform into an Avid reader when there is another priority ... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Family Guy, Two & a Half Men, NatGeo, Discovery Science.. Youtube whatever . . BAZINGA! Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics
    Favourites : I wish life offers me time to watch all the movies wish to on my Screen tucked in my bed.. Whew! Someday! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Aerobics, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Mexican
    I Cook : Not much of a cook. Can manage to survive on my own though Delicacies I can Cook - Bread Toast, Corn Flakes & Maggi (all variants) . . but open to learn easier stuff .. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Been to Bali, Singapore, Europe, Dubai, Thailand & Shanghai & most of India I prefer serene & places of historical significance. And think a lazy day in you house with a good flick and a dinner in evening is a vacation of a sort Given a chance; I'd want to go to Vegas & Egypt sometime in future Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A well educated, qualified & family person who can be a friend first & foremost. Someone who can share the dreams & inspire the best in the couple. Someone who believes that with love, everything falls in perspective. A person who knows life is not a bed of roses, is practical in outlook, yet believes in power of faith & is fun to be with. The same is assured in return. I have stayed away from family for quite a while owing to education and job wish and hope I now stay with my parents which is finally happening. I hope to find a partner who understands this and admires it.

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Kashyap, Pal, Rajput Negi, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Rajput, Khatri, Mahajan, Oswal, Brahmin Saraswat, Hindu: Others, Sindhi, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 18, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles