1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WTU9564 - Share his profile
    WTU9564
    • WTU9564

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    WTU9564 Last Online 14-Oct-17
    • 62, 6' 1"
    • M.D.
    • Los Angeles & New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     highly intelligent, at times jovial, sober,spontaneous, impressive, balanced handsome personality with pleasing manners, bold & dashing, polite, humble, belongs to a highly connected influential well educated Hindu Kshatriya, religious family having a strong faith in humanity as per Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji's teachings , with freedom fighters background family living in Los Angeles California in USA, well established here as well in India, New Delhi with property over here & there including a Nursing Home & farm land in New Delhi. I shall try to give both my positive as well negative sides which may help you arriving at a conclusion. While immigrating to USA he was approached by a criminal lady doctor, from other community, then living at Bhopal. She told me that an IPS police Officer, Mr. P.B.De-cruse, then superintendent of police Vidisha was after her honor & flesh and harassing her for surrendering her body and flesh to his lust. She  told that as she had no father and was unmarried there was no one to protect her honor and begged him to marry her. He besides knowing fully well the very character of Indian Police, & in conformance with his FAMILY TRADITION OF PROTECTING THE WEAKER, believed her & fell an easy victim & pray to her sinister plans. However, she had concealed from me the facts that she was involved in serious crimes & criminal cases, which till date are pending in the Sessions courts in Bhopal & Gwalior . She used him for absconding from India, huge financial gains & for obtaining Green card. One has to pay a price for every mistake. So has he.  His brother although handicapped, is very independent, drives his own cars, is a very talented handsome person . Father was in civil services, works for the City of Los Angeles. My mother who was a highly devoted, religious lady, besides being a wonderful mother has expired. I have two sisters, happily married & well settled in USA.  A  vegetarian by choice, but  does not mind if someone is non-veg.  His hobbies & interests are varied and include multiple, like socialization, watching Hindi/Punjabi/Marathi movies, watching Indian cable TV.  He has been on the giving side.  Besides  dashing personality has connections with top level Officials in India, &  politicians  This is not to underestimate  professional zeal, believes in sincerity, mutual respect, trust and open communication, caring, a great sense of humor, HUMOR is a  part of  family tradition.  believes in sparing a little fraction to Our Temple, out of what HE has has Bestowed. He loves travel to India  whenever possible and besides attending to other things he loves to serve needy & poor patients upon my visit over there. This is not to undermine the fact as if he does not have any dreams of his own which I wish to paint with cherishing colors of all sorts in the company of  his soul-mate. As far as he is concerned, belongs to the family of Class one Govt. Officials, Top Ranking Politicians, Justices. But as I understand that one doesn't marry some ones degree/s or status or possibly ones relations/& or connections.  
    

    About his Family

    Great Parents with human values, highly educated but down to earth humble, helping and loving, broad minded Helping socioeconomically under privileged Charitable, sense of humor, and tolerance

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Only requirement is a spiritually inclined lady whether or not within the spectrum of fertility, and who can perpetuate his family and family values as an ideal and a good understanding wife, who believes in open communication. Rest of things are of secondary importance. Wont mind marrying a lady from a poor family with moderate qualifications or even a school drop out, provided she satisfies my requirements, possibly with knowledge of music.

    • Age

      41 to 49 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Education

      M.D.

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1955

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles