1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZZ1383 - Share his profile
    ZAZZ1383
    • ZAZZ1383

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZAZZ1383 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Gurgaon based professionally qualified person looking for a committed life partner with whom I can spend rest of my life. Since my priority is a wise, genuine kind hearted human being as a life partner, there are no constraints for partner income (no / low / higher than me) , family networth , simple marriage or anything else.  
     
    My professional profile is not a generalized one, kindly Google / Linkedin my name  to know more about me, my SkillReporter and FESDIP . Since my work domain does not require much of physical adherence to office, I may relocate to abroad if required. 
    

    About his Family

    Mother : Homemaker, Self Dependent, Simple and Pious, Caring, Supportive, Social  
    Father : No More, was a genius man, an entrepreneur and had worked with central govt. of India before retirement 
    Sisters : 1 Elder married 2 Younger ; all self dependent and self made  
    Brother : None 
    Family flexible and supportive to let my partner transit for career move (to switch from job to business or vice versa or study whatever she wants).

    Education

    B.E. (Electronics & Communication)- Regular on scholarship from MD University,Rohtak,  
    MBA (Marketing & Finance)-Distance from Sikkim Manipal University,  
    Entrepreneurship Development Program from NSIC, Government of India
    

    Occupation

    Interim CEO, Federation of Education and Skill Development Institutions and Personnel (FESDIP) 
    Principal Consultant, TeamServe Professional Network Pvt. Ltd. ( SkillReporter, largest updates repository for Skill Development in India)  
    Honorary Board Member, International Media Council, IOED 
    Ex- Assistant Director, FICCI, India's largest industry chamber working at par with government 
    Ex. Head - LMIS, Sector Skill Council, apex body under Govt. of India 
    Ex. Manger Operations - India Skills , largest skill assessing body in India 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Maharishi Dayanand University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      M D University

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Federation of Education and Skill Development Institutions and Personnel FESDIP

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Chanana

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Taneja

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Monk who sold his Ferrari, Google Cook Book, Six thinking HATS, Manage it as you own It Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy such as Tarak Mehta, EPIC like Mahabharat, Ramayan, Indian History based like Samrat Ashok, Family drama like Bade Achhe Lagte Hain, Social like SatyamevJyte Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy
    Favourites : Comedy Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : Rice, Daal, Parantha, Poori-Aloo, Kheer and lot of other stuff Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Clutter free areas close to nature like hilly areas, banks of holy Ganges and anywhere I am visiting for first time. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a supportive life partner preferably someone who is self made, has some vision for her life, can give due respect to all relations & manage with the situations. Although I think in this relation, there should be unconditional commitment, but still I assure the best support from my side. If she want to support her family from her income after marriage, our family is fine with it. "Zero Dowry", simple and preferably court marriage preferred. Eating and Drinking habit acceptable upto certain limits (preferably at home). Clothing & Lifestyle, not an issue. Since we believe in best possible transparency in relations, to take them long term, my all details are verifiable and expect things should be clarified until or hiding of facts is unavoidable People looking for stable profiled service class, kindly think twice before expressing interest as I am a visionary with long term goals & bit close to create rising startup brands. She may also partner in t

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, Hong Kong, Ireland, Mauritius, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Parsi

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Gupta, Khatri, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mahindra

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles