1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYW8973 - Share his profile
    • ZTYW8973

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYW8973 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • M.D., Ph.D., MBBS
    • Canada & Gurgaon
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thanks for stopping by my profile. A little snippet about myself, I have had the good fortune of living all across India and the world for studies and work and grew up to be a multilinguist (12 and counting). I am very independent and have been living alone since age 17. I work as a clinician scientist in the field of medical research, medical innovation and tissue engineering. I am at a point in my career where I feel I can slow down a bit and can finally find time to work on work-life balance.  
    I have been educated in India, USA, Europe and Canada. I identify with all the cultures that I have been brought up in and value my Indian roots and culture. I follow spiritual principles of both Hinduism and Sikhism and due to our family legacies and go to mandirs and Gurudwaras whenever I can. I personally feel uncomfortable with rituals and mindless religiousness though I respect everyone's personal choices. Our family doesn't believe in gender roles and all kids are brought up alike without gender assignment. 
    I am outgoing extrovert fun loving with a very progressive attitude. I am a nature buff and like spending time outdoors and indulge in hikes and treks and biking. I am very passionate about travelling and have travelled almost half of the world during my vacations and work related trips. 3 continents and 1 ocean to go. 
    My small family and close group of friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them whenever I can. I am looking for someone who is well educated has a great personality great sense of humour and a panache for trying new things. Being fit and active is crucial for me so a plus if someone likes to hike and trek. 
    If you find my profile suiting you, please drop a line. I would be excited to hear from your side. 
    P.S.:- I generally prefer self created profiles but am open to profiles created by parents. I would though like to talk to the girl first before taking things further. Please have your profile picture visible as however much we deny, looks do matter plus it's about fair since I have kept mine open too.

    About his Family

    I am very privileged to be born in a family of high status and high achievers yet very down to earth and most simple people one can ever come across who place weight on education and values above anything else. Mine is a nuclear family with liberal values. Both parents are Delhi born and bred. Currently both parents are based in Gurgaon Father retired as a Regional Director Govt. of India and currently working as a consultant for Govt. of India undertaking. Mother is a academician with a reputed school in Gurgaon. Our family is spread out in USA and Canada. My grandfather was a decorated historian of India recipient of Asiatic Society lifetime achievement gold medal the first Ph.D and D.Litt ( that makes me second in my family with two doctorates) in his field in British India and the vice chancellor of Punjab University . My uncles are retired top ranking commanders from all 3 arms of defense forces. My cousins are a mixed bunch of engineers and doctors.'


    Doctorate - MD University of Calcutta, India 
    Doctorate- PhD (Experimental Surgery) McGill University, Canada


    I am clinician-scientist working in the field of medical discovery and innovation at a reputed university hospital. My core focus is next gen medicine involving organ and tissue transplants. I have attended the best universities in the world all on scholarships throughout including an Ivey league school. I am a published author a multiple patent holder and an excellent orator.' 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Calcutta University

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Calcutta University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, Bengali, English, French, Gujarati, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Chanakya Neeti Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts, Bowling, Chess, Card games, Tennis, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Everything Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Peru Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is well educated, has a great personality, great sense of humour and a panache for trying new things.

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Hindu: Jat, Khatri, Kshatriya- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Sindhi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Hardware/Telecom, Scientist, Software Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      AmbalaDistrict,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 24, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles