1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTA5571 - Share his profile
    • ZWTA5571

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTA5571 Last Online 04-Apr-17
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am self made entrepreneur/ Business Man in HR Services (Nandwani, Punjabi) 28 Year old male, having fair skin with slim fit personality, from a hindu family, born in sonipat (haryana) and currently residing with parents in own house, at gurgaon city since last 12 years. I love to stay fit and healthy, for that I prefer home food with less spices and used to go to park and do some yoga every day. 
    Professionally I am B.Tech and MBA pass out and having around 5 years + work experience and currently running my own business since last 2 year in the field of lateral hiring for the corporate in a small leased office at Sector 14, Gurgaon City (Delhi/ NCR). being in my own business, I worship my work and my average annual income is around 7-8 lacs per year. 
    As I am a down to earth person, open to marry inter cast too, and the beauty of my horoscope is I can marry any Non Manglik/ Angshik/ Manglik girl (as per pundit je). I do not have any addiction as such and looking for a lady who is smart, simple but intelligent, should be CA/ CFA/ CS/ CWA/ Doctor (MBBS/ MS/ BPT/ MPT) / B.Architecture/ Fashion Designer/ MBA or working with any bank or an equivalent professional. I'm comfortable if she is working with corporate or running her own business. Fresh pass out female with high ambition also preferred. 
    By the way, I wear glasses and have few gray hairs too (just F.Y.I  if it do matter); we are a vegetarian family and never eat or cook non-veg at home. I don't mind if she eat non veg or drink alcohol occasionally, out of home. 
    The best she could expect from me is "Freedom and Support" every time!

    About his Family

    Father with activity-  Running a small provisional store near home 
    Mother with activity- Home Maker 
    o Brothers and sisters- 2 Elder Brother and 1 Elder Sister 
    o Eldest Brother (Married) working with Tata Motors as a Sr. Manager Quality  
    o Elder Brother (Married) working with ABB as a Manager 
    o Elder Sister  (Married) working as a Teacher with a Big School/ Surat 
    I'm the youngest one in Age in the Core Family Members.


    I'm B.Tech and MBA


    A self made Entrepreneur (HR Services) with high ambition, running a small office (on lease) in Recruitment & Manpower consulting

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Hindu School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      CCSHAU, Hisar

    • PG College

      ISME, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : Corporate Chanakya Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Chakravarti Samrat Ashoka and Love to Liston Enrique Iglesias Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : 3 Idiots Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggie and some Fast Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vaishno Devi & Vrindavan (Religious), Goa & Panchmadi (Leisure) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Preferred Future Life Partner should have good communication skills, so that we could have a strong emotional bonding and would like to have a bride who will be ready to work after marriage or run her own business. Rarely Alcohol out of home may considered. As I own a business prefer some one who can survive in economy budget, who should at least not junk food lover, in good figure and Not a TV DRAMA fan.

    • Age

      20 to 29 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Bengali, Assamese, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Sonipat, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles