1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSW5384 - Share his profile
    ZXSW5384
    • ZXSW5384

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZXSW5384 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have tried giving all possible details necessary about me and my family, hoping this will help in having a good understanding of my profile. 
     
    I have recently moved to Banglore on a project for 6 months, rest depends on how things workout in future and move back to Delhi. 
     
    I got Divorced in Jan 16 with mutual consent and am over it considering that was the part of my life cycle that I had to go through and was destined to , so lets move on/move ahead and explore happiness awaiting in future, as they say day comes after the dark night, so that is how I take it. 
     
    I was born in Germany – Berlin and was 3 when my parents came back after staying there for 10 years and since then we have been in Delhi only. My Grand Parents were from Gujranwala – Pakistan before partition. 
    I have lived for almost an year in Mumbai and few months in Kolkata. Travelled to USA, Canada, Malaysia and Indonesia aswell. 
     
    We are 4 people in family, Parents, Me and Sister (Married). God fearing and a firm believer of Karma, (what goes around comes around ) and follow this at every step of our life. 
     
    We are pretty simple sober in our approach towards life , not how the world in today’s time is running after and being materialistic and we are looking forward for a similar lifestyle family , materialistic approaches, kindly excuse this time. 
     
    About my Education - I am an MBA, and my Schooling was from Convent Schools in Delhi and Graduation aswell . Into IT, I am a Oracle Certified DBA and Red Hat Certified Engineer presently working for Microsoft with one of their leading global outsourcing company in the past have worked with organisations like Fidelity Investments and IBM . Also to quench my thirst of being my own boss and creativity I have my small company (Director) dealing in Novelties items. (Trading Locally and online for now, pipelined to be into Import/Export) 
     
    I am a simple sober person, takes life the way it comes, I can be talkative at times as I am friendly and fun loving person, and just gets along with anyone easily and don’t like to judge anyone. I believe in simplicity and that is how my total approach towards life is – example can be I am not at all brand cautious person for anything, comfort and ease is what I look for. 
    Hobbies – Not Cricket, but a complete movie buff when it comes to action and scifi Hollywood movies, loves listening to music, and into Gizmos, Cars and Gadgets completely. 
     
    I am looking forward for a companion who can be a good friend, understands me and enjoys the journey together and getting spoiled in each other’s company accordingly. 
     
     
    Family Details – 
    Dad (61) (Bsc) – Simple, down to earth, god fearing person.. He is an ex-intelligence officer from past 22 years in Delhi only and taking care ointelligence officer, running his own small School/Kindergarten f his few

    About his Family

    Mom, Dad, Sister (Married). 
     
     
    We have a three floor kothi in North Delhi,have a small preparatory school from past 22 years in the same building 
     
    We stay in Pitampura, in our own Super HIG flat and have few other properties which Dad takes care of .

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Dad is involved in his own small preparatory school from last 21 years,I help with it and do my job aswell, and also have my own small startup that I am looking forward to expand.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Lancer'S Convent Senior Secondary School, Rohini

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Science Fiction Adventure Thriller Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Understanding and down to earth girl. Materialistic views avoided. Somebody to live and enjoy life and not be inclined towards materialistic world, satsangi family preferred. Thanks

    • Age

      18 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Berlin Wuhlheide, Berlin, Germany

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles