1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAW6151 - Share his profile
    • ZYAW6151

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAW6151 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA from University of Technology, Sydney, BBA, MPA from University of Western Sydney
    • Australia
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Arora
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is an intelligent, hard working and a sincere young man. We are looking for a beautiful, well educated & down to earth girl.  She must come from a reputable Khatri/Punjabi family. My son has done 3 Degrees from the Sydney University and is working as a manager in a reputable company in Sydney at a salary of $60,000 PA. He is handsome and well mannered. 
    We are 4 in the family, 2 boys and 2 of us. I recently retired as Sn Architect from Government Office in Sydney. My wife is a Homemaker. Older brother is doing his Masters Degree currently. We have relations at Delhi and Chandigarh & we visit them regularly.  
    Both boys were born in Sydney and are brought up in Hindu Culture and they whole heartedly believe in Bhagwan. We are simple and God fearing down-to-earth family. My son understands Punjabi & Hindi very well and speaks not so fluent though.

    About his Family

    He has one brother who is also unmarried.  Two brothers are family oriented and regard values of our religion and have faith in Hindu Gods. My son understands Punjabi & Hindi very well and speaks not so fluent though.


    Bachelor of Business Administration……………….(University of Western, Sydney) 
    Master of Professional Accounting ………………...(University of Western, Sydney) 
    Master of Business Administration ………….……..(University of technology, Sydney)


    Currently working as a Manager in a large and a reputable Company in Sydney at a salary of $60,000 PA. He is ambitious and full of enthusiasm.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      High School Sydney

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Western Sydney. Sydney

    • PG College

      University of Western Sydney. Sydney

    • Other UG Degree

      MPA from University of Western Sydney

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA from University of Technology, Sydney

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Large and Reputable company in Sydney

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Painting, Photography
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Pop, Disco, Rap
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Bhagwan Gita and other religious books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Suspense Movies, comody and other Australian shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : Latest Hollywood Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Aerobics, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Spanish
    I Cook : Can cook egg Bhurji very well & some chapatis with different shapes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, France, Italy, Austria, Singapore and of course in Bharat, Simla and Dehradun and Delhi. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The girl should be beautiful, educated and must come from a reputable punjabi family. She should be fluent in English speaking and be able to cook punjabi dishes, vegetarian and nonvegitarian. She should also be well educated and be prepared to live in Sydney. We are very well settled in Sydney for many years and the boy in question has been brought up in our Punjabi tradition, culture and full believe in Hindu Gods. The girl should be down to earth and have very simple living habits like we have.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Kashyap, Khatri, Mehra, Sood

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 29, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles