1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVZ8826 - Share his profile
    • ZZVZ8826

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVZ8826 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Arora
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a software technocrat who has previously worked with MNC's . I also went for a short stint in US but came back as I had to start on my own. Currently I am working on own startup  named Yellow Bus,which basically is sort of an uber for school parents. I am a geek of music,movies and love playing sports with badminton, TT ,swimming being the few. 
    I aspired to be an entrepreneur for a long time and now is working on that full time and will be working on that in future too. 
    As far as my schooling is concerned I have done my schooling from Delhi and then my Bachelors from IIIT - Hyderabad, 
    I have represented my school, college,state  in sports and is still a fitness freak who love to play sports. I strongly believe in family values and is very much attached to my family.

    About his Family

    My father is working as an   Executive  Engineer  in DDA and had done his BE from Thapar College. My mother is B.Sc,B.Ed, house wife. My sister is younger and  married. She is currently working as SSE in a MNC in Chandigarh.Her husband  is also working as SSE in MNC in chandigarh.


    B.Tech/MS(Computer Science) Passed out from IIIT Hyderabad


    After graduating from IIIT-H I started my stint with the founder of a startup named Cryptic Labs. I had job offers from Rediff,Oracle and Google but didn't join at that time as I wanted to have my own company. The startup failed and then I came to corporate world and worked as a software engineer in Samsung. After that I worked as a SSE in Ibibo group PAyU. I started my own product named Partitow. I also worked in another startup named Limeroad as a product Lead. Now I am working again on my product named Yellow Bus.which is operetive in many school in  dwarka (delhi) gurgaon, Inderapuram. Expected income will be  Rs.20 to 25 lacs per year in the begining.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      DAV Pushpanjli Enclave, Pitampura, Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      software company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    sports Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    I am seeking for a girl who should be well educated. She should live her life to the fullest. She should have high regards for the elders and the family. Also she should be the one who is independent and is searching for the life partner as a friend/companion who together can have a blast living their lives.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Abohar , Agra, Alwar, Ambala, Amritsar, Bahadurgarh, Bathinda, Bharatpur, Bhayander, Bhilwara, Bhiwandi, Bhiwani , Bhopal, Bikaner, Chandigarh, Chittorgarh, Churu, Faridabad, Faridkot, Fatehabad, Fazilka, Ferozepur , Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Guna, Gurgaon, Hansi, Hanumangarh, Hissar , Jagadhari, Jagraon, Jaipur, Jalandhar, Jammu, Jhansi, Jind, Jodhpur, Kaithal, Karnal , Kot Kapura, Kota, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Malout, Mandi Dabwali, Mathura, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Mohali, Moradabad, Muktsar, Nabha, Narnaul, Narwana, Navi Mumbai, Neemuch, Nellore, Noida, Patiala, Patna, Rajkot, Rajpura, Ratlam, Rewari , Rohtak, Sahibabad, Sangrur , Shimla, Sikar, Sirsa, Sonepat , Sri Ganga Nagar, Thane, Tohana, Udaipur, Yamunanagar

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sirsa, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 22, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles