1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    STU7125 - Share his profile
    STU7125
    • STU7125

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    STU7125 Last Online 17-Apr-18
    eRishta
    • 53, 5' 7"
    • M.A, B.A
    • Canada
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaskar! (Hi) 
     
    I am a nice person, inside and out, always caring about others.  
     
    I am from East India background, Canadian citizen for last twenty two years. I am light-skinned, handsome, clean-shaven, very clean, a non-smoker, non-drinker, vegetarian, drug free. I have a good sense of humor, am educated, trustworthy, easy-going, courteous. I am affectionate, loving and generous of spirit. My life style is simple, believe in Gandhian thoughts, I generally avoid conflicts with people. I am easy to get along with. I love to laugh and joke around. I like to surround myself with positive-thinking people who have a great sense of humor. I have wide variety of interests like singing, travelling, like geographical knowledge, reading etc. I am not unhappy but a cozy and affectionate friend. I am well-informed, analytical, able to laugh at the absurdities in life.  
     
    My passion in life is spend  rest of the life with a cooperative and honest woman. I love driving continuously. I love and enjoy Indian Classical Music, I like old songs and ghazal. I sing too. I have knowledge of classical music in depth. I am also fond of travelling and have visited almost all India, Nepal, Singapore, Indonesia, England, France, Germany, Italy. My motive is treat people good and you will be treated good.  
     
    I have completed my Diploma in Computer Programming in Toronto, Canada and MA Economics - in India. I was working in a nationalized bank in India. But now in Canada I am working in Transportation. 
     
    I am down to earth. I am a God fearing person and like to help the needy. I follow a mission where they teach how to find the God in you. And I go there to attend a satsang (a spiritual discourse) place where they also inspire eating only vegee food.  
     
    Motto in life: peaceful life, search of God.  
     
    Hobbies: Singing, Travelling, Reading.  
     
    Favorite books: Any Non-fiction.  
     
    Favorite sports: Cricket, Football,  
    Tennis.  
     
    Views on marriage: Marriage is a relationship between two people who like each other and enjoy each other's company, and long term commitment of friendship.

    About his Family

    Parents Expired, Brother in Canada self employee, sisters back home in India.

    Education

    Diploma Computer Programmer
    

    Occupation

    Transportation
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      GNDU, Amritsar, Punjab (India)

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Centennial College, Toronto, Canada

    • PG College

      Guru Nanak Dev University India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Organization Name

      Logistic

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Vashishat

    • Gothra

      Vashishat

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sharma

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      $25,001 - 40,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Non-fiction, Biographies Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Pakeezah, Umrao Jaan. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : Rice, Vegetables, Beans Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Already Visited: England, Germany, France, Italy, USA, Canada, Singapore, Indonesia, Nepal, India. Destination: Switzerland, Norway Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a partner who is similar to me, Loves music, knows to make Indian food, maintains house, love cleanliness, welcomes guests

    • Age

      40 to 52 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, , Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Jan, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 31, 1964

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles