1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRR0186 - Share his profile
    • RRR0186

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRR0186 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • Other
    • Ambala
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     It is very hard to describe yourself in words. 
    anyways it is mandatory column so i will pen down few things about myself. coming from the pedigree of generous and humble parents so i have inherited these two qualities from them.i was  born and brought up in ambala.i am cool,calm,composed kind of person.i am blend of modern and traditional thoughts.i am god fearing,simple,candid,straight forward,fun loving and caring. i love travelling and discovering new places. i value those,those who give respect to others.i am brought up with good moral and traditional values by my parents.

    About his Family

    My father was in indian air force.my mother is retired teacher(haryana govt).my sister is doctor(self employed).


    I am a navigating officer.


    I am in merchant navy.it is adventurous kind of job.i have only worked with foreign based companies.presently im working with Qatar based company.In the past I had worked in U.A.E,U.K and Singapore Based Companies.i keep on travelling around the world when im working.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      D.A.V Sr Sec Public School,Ambala City

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      International Maritime Academy,Chennai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ambala, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy nights with kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Favourites : titanic,lone survivor,a wednesday,dilwale dulhaniya le jaayengey, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : daal chawal,roti,sabzi. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    switzerland and kashmir. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Hoshiarpur, Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Amritsar, Pathankot, Chandigarh, Patiala, Sangrur , Kapurthala, Gurdaspur, Phagawara, Bathinda, Mohali, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, New Delhi, Sirhind -Fategarh, Yamunanagar , Dausa, Karnal , Barnala

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Rarhi

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, M.A, M.Sc, B.E/B.Tech, M.Com, B.Ed, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Teacher, Others, Banking Professional, HR Professional, Doctor, Looking for a job, Consultant, Software Professional, Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $ No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ambala District, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 19, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles