1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRV4579 - Share his profile
    • ZZRV4579

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRV4579 Last Online 16-Nov-17
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida & Jagraon
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saraswat
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I did my B.Tech in Electronics from IIT-Varanasi (2005-09, BHU). My hobbies are singing and playing guitar. At present, I am working in a product based MNC in Noida earning a very decent salary. I've neither smoked nor have had liquor, ever in my life.  
    Ours is a highly educated and respectable punjabi saraswat brahmin family. My family lives in a town named Jagraon(Dist. Ludhiana, Punjab). My father is double M.A and manager in a govt. bank, my mother teaches M.Sc classes and is Professor, Head of Department (Chemistry) and Asst. Director(Vice-Principal) at Govt. College of Science and Research Education, Jagraon. Younger brother did graduation in computers at BITS-Pilani, Pilani campus and is placed at good position in a well known MNC.  
    I am very much into music. I like singing and playing guitar and have performed many times at college and corporate level. I also like to play keyboard(piano) and harmonica(mouth organ), and dance at simple levels. I wish to learn a few more musical instruments(violin mainly). I also like to travel to non crowded places with natural beauty. I regularly update myself with latest technological advancements and normal day to day world and national politics etc. 
    My family and friends are the cornerstone of my life and I have been brought up with very strong morals and values. I am a confident, logical, down to earth, honest, practical and frank person, normally talks directly to the point without beating around the bush and expect others to behave with me in same way. I don't form opinion about others in short time. I do not do something or get something just because others do it or have it i.e I do not follow other people like sheep. My biggest dislike is snobbery/pretentiousness/arrogance. I always remain calm and I very rarely get angry. I am not a too much career oriented person and want to balance work-life properly. I talk a lot in general, but can't talk much with strangers. I don't get emotional easily and I try to look logically in each and every matter.  
     my time of birth is 07:38AM ..  and birth place is Ludhiana. I am anshik manglik and compatible with both manglik and non-manglik. (manglik according to lagan kundli but non manglik according to chandra kundli as well as shukra(venus) kundli, so overall a 30% manglik and hence anshik manglik. anshik manglik according to navamsa and trimsamsa kundlis too). 
    My ideal partner would be someone simple and honest with a combo of beauty and the brains. Someone who can be my best friend and confidante. 

    About his Family

    Father: Manager in nationalized bank 
    Mother: Professor, Head of Dept.-Chemistry and Asst. Director at Govt. College of Science and Research Education,  
    Younger Brother: in final year of his graduation in computers at BITS-Pilani, Pilani campus, already placed in well known company with good salary during campus placement.


    I've always been good in studies and did my B.Tech in electronics from Indian Institute of Technology(IIT-BHU)-Varanasi. i did my schooling in hometown Jagraon.


    employed with a top MNC of Noida, Mentor Graphics in the field of EDA(electronic design automation), requiring both electronic hardware and software knowledge and skills.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Mentor Graphics Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jagraon, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Latest film songs, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    Caste no bar..any Hindu upper caste family. As I'm anshik manglik, so all mangliks non mangliks will be ok. My ideal partner would be someone simple and honest with a combo of beauty and the brains. Someone who can be my best friend and confidante.

    • Age

      21 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Khatri- All, Mehra, Sood, Aggarwal, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Saryuparin, Khatri, Rajput- All, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Kshatriya- All, Scheduled Caste, Sindhi, Vaishnav- All, Digamber, Hindu: Others, Kashyap

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-Delhi, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $60,001 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Ludhiana District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:38 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles