1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYR2747 - Share his profile
    • ZTYR2747

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYR2747 Last Online 30-Apr-17
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • San Francisco & Bokaro
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $200,001 and above
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple and relaxed, yet fun loving considerate guy who likes to experience new things in life. i have worked and lived in several countries, including 4.5 years in south korea, and this travel experience has molded a unique confidence and maturity in my thoughts.  
    I finished my bachelor's and master's degrees in electronics and computer science from Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur in July 2009 and moved to South Korea to work as a software research engineer. in august 2014, i moved to uc berkeley for my second 2-year master's degree in computer and information science. after graduating from uc berkeley in june 2016, i have been working as a senior software engineer in a tech company in san francisco. i just love the bay area because of its unique blend of different cultures and the wide career prospects that you can cultivate via a myriad of opportunities available here.  
    i love sitcoms and comedy in general. i visit comedy clubs and appearances by artists, such as louie ck and tracy morgan, whenever the time permits. i try not to overthink things and burden my mind with unnecessary details. i believe strongly in my guts and try to have a good time whenever i can. 
    in my leisure time, i blow off steam by watching latest movies, binge watching sitcoms, and hanging out with my friends. i also enjoy riding around my motorcycle on weekends visiting beaches and other scenic spots. 
    an avid traveller with a great zeal for exploring new places and cultures, i have new zealand, tasmania, northern and western europe, and south america in my bucket list as the new set of places which i will visit in the next couple of years. 
    in the future, i see myself as working up the corporate ladder in the tech industry in the bay area. i believe that the silicon valley has a lot to offer and a lot could be achieved here in one's life time.

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Bachelor of Technology, Electronics and Electrical Communication Engineering, IIT Kharagpur. July 2004 - May 2008 
    Master of Technology, Computer Vision and Embedded Systems, IIT Kharagpur. August 2008 - June 2009 
    Master of Science, UC Berkeley. August 2014 - May 2016


    I work as a Senior Software Engineer in a big tech company in San Francisco.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 02, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles