1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSA3607 - Share his profile
    SSA3607
    • SSA3607

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    SSA3607 Last Online 08-May-17
    eRishta
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Its difficult to say something about yourself at such a place, because everyone says good things about themselves at such forums.Still, since its compulsory, I'd give it a shot. 
    Although i am an engineer, i am pretty creative as a person.  I love adventure sports, especially ones that are water based. I have a strong sense of critical reasoning and good logic catches my eye like nothing else does.  I believe I am fairly modest, something that seriously curtails my ability to praise myself here. 
     
    I was an avid reader and writer once upon a time. The only things i read and write now are bills and cheques ;)

    About his Family

    i stay with my retired parents who are themselves well educated, modest and pretty forward in their thought process. They can cater to themselves. A bit of love and respect is all that they desire.Father was an IAS officer, mother used to work as an administrator in Lady Hardinge Medical College. Most of the paternal family consists of civil servants and senior gazetted officers while the maternal family members are into various businesses.

    Education

    I did my schooling from Delhi. Was a reasonably meritorious student. Post that I studied marine engineering in Pune. Had plans to do an MBA but the whirlwind grind of life never really gave me a chance.. till now!! 
     
    Did a lot of post graduate engineering studies in India & abroad which have colorful titles such as  competency and proficiency certificates but which do not classify as a masters.and were done to further my career in the field I am in.
    

    Occupation

    My past work experience was as an engineer in conventional merchant navy.About two years ago, I quit the typical cargo/oil carrying type of merchant navy and shifted to hospitality sector . I now work with one of the leading travel hospitality companies aboard their cruise ships.  
     
    Since i am an engineer in the merchant navy, travelling is inevitable!!! Although, life aboard cruise ships is pretty amusing and entertaining in itself and I am very happy and satisfied with my current job.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Salwan Public School, Rajender Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Maharashtra Academy of Engineering and Educational Research

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Carnival Corporation (Cunard)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Puri

    • Gothra

      Dont know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Dont know

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Everything by Jeffery Archer Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Walking Dead, Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Prison Break, Lost, Modern Family etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Not a movie buff really but anything which is emotional and makes sense. Something like 3 idiots, A Wednesday or The Godfather trilogy. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : I am a bad cook and can only cook the bare essentials like tea/Coffee/ Omelette/ Maggie etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I have circumnavigated the world so many times that nothing gives more pleasure than Dilli ki Sardi. I do like the British Virgin Islands and the dutch islands in the Caribbean. In Europe, I think Italy is the best holiday destination with fabulous places like Venice, Rome, Naples, Vatican, Pisa, Genoa, Capri etc.. closely followed by Spain and the Canary Islands. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who can be my best friend before being anything else. Looking for someone who is not very materialistic. Greedy people generally are a big turn off for me.Needless to say, that thought works both ways and I am not looking for any dowry/ monetary assistance from my future wife or her family. I would ideally want someone who would standby me through the test of the times. A great partnership requires equal effort from both the individuals. I am ready to do my half and looking for someone who doesn't shy from doing her bit. Higher education is not necessary but I would obviously want us to have a similar mental state.

    • Age

      21 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 20, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles