1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAZ9439 - Share his profile
    ZUAZ9439
    • ZUAZ9439

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZUAZ9439 Last Online 16-Nov-17
    • 48, 5' 11"
    • M.A, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is slim, fair and tall. Some people tell him that he looks good and a little younger than his age. Previous arranged marriage lasted for a short period due to zero compatibility in temperament and mannerism. All we can say is that it was more in the letter and less in the spirit. However he has overcome courageously the tough times and is looking forward to a new start with renewed spirit. His young and exuberant outlook outbeats his age. He is an indefatigable optimist. Self-respect, strong will power and character are few of the virtues he is blessed with. He is affectionate, considerate and has good sense of humor. He is modest but at the same time cogent enough to uphold his convictions. He is an extrovert as well as an introvert depending upon the person he is talking to. He likes to maintain a fine balance between professional and personal life. He is particular about hygiene and likes to keep his place ship shape.He does not fancy aping that side of western culture which borders on unabashed ostentation and hedonism. He does not like people who are ultra-modern, subscribe to fearless feminism and shrill leftism . Overall he is an apt blend of Indian and western values. 
    . 
    He ardently reveres both Hinduism and Sikhism with unorthodox and flexible outlook. He is rather more spiritual and less religious. He is votary of Vishnu and member of ISKCON. He also keenly follows the discourses of great Sikh luminaries especially Gyani Sant Singh Maskeen Ji. He is not too conservative and ritualistic. He respects all religions and venerates the eternal truth: that the primary prerequisite of any religion is righteous conduct. Way of worship and religious rites are the secondary things. 
    . 
    Prefers punjabi food but also relishes other good cuisine. He is fairly health conscious and has no health issues. Generally avoids tea, coffee and aerated drinks also or takes these on very formal occasions. He is a light & occasional non-vegetarian, not compulsive. He takes non veg outside only, not at home. For recreation he likes watching comedy shows on TV, going to cinema and eating out. For vacation he prefers going to pristine and picturesque places as he has an innate love for abundant greenery, waters and salubrious climes. 
    . 
    He may relocate also, anywhere over the wide world, for a worthy better-half if situations absolutely warrant. He will strain every sinew for a conscientious companion. If both share core values & beliefs, have similar morals & manners,then rest is just husk. He is not looking for a perfect partner but a partner perfect for him. Horoscope matching is not that essential. Sometimes we wonder what concatenation of heavenly bodies denied him the felicity of a desirable life partner till now though he is quite genuine and genial.The inordinate delay may be due to destiny or Karma. We hope he has expiated his karma by now.

    About his Family

    Father is a retired Major from Army and is presently working as an Estate Officer in a management institute in Haryana. Mother is a very simple and religious homemaker. Has two younger sisters. First one is MA, M.Ed. teacher in a public school, married to a Merchant Navy Captain, blessed with a son and residing in Delhi. Youngest sister is MSc.(IT), MBA working in a reputed IT company and married to a Maxillofacial Surgeon in Hauz Khas,Delhi. 
    . 
    Ours is a vegetarian, no drinking & no smoking family. We originally hail from West Punjab (now in Pakistan) and after partition we initially settled in Bathinda district,Punjab. Being in Army, we have lived all over India. Finally we settled in Delhi. Here my son owns a 4 BHK + 4T decent group housing society flat (without any housing loan) in Dwarka, South-West Delhi. By God's grace it has all the modern comforts and amenities.The family has other sources of income also from a few real estate investments and some agricultural land.

    Education

    M.A. ( Sociology) from J.N.U., New Delhi. Being a student of Sociology from an institution like JNU Delhi 
    He has also done a Certificate Programme in Export-Import Management from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi.
    

    Occupation

    He has served for more than 18 years in a large nationalised bank, joining as a Probationary Officer. Due to outstanding performance he was selected for the International Banking thereby working throughout in the International Business branches at Mumbai, Delhi and Pune. He resigned as the Manager In-charge of Foreign Exchange Cell while posted at Pune due to job dissatisfaction and distant transfers. Now he is working as a freelance Consultant with a group of Export-Import companies in Delhi . To some extent, takes interest in stock markets also.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Various

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Meerut University

    • PG College

      Jawaharlal Nehru University  

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhatia

    • Gothra

      Gandhi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sijwallu

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sociology and Politics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy - Kapil Sharma Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Hum Apke Hain Kaun, Dil Hai ki Maanta Nahin, Deewar, Trishul, Rang De Basanti, Qayamat se qyamat tak, Gangajal, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sea, Mountains, Greens, Snow, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Primary considerations are that the girl should have good family values,clean habits and healthy lifestyle. Someone who values the essence of the sacrosanct institution of marriage and carries herself with poise and dignity. He envisions a simple & sweet soulmate who should be his friend first. Moreover it should be a good match in the level of intelligence and emotional needs. Expecting 100 percent compatibility and choice will be unreasonableness but since it\'s marriage, the basic minimum appeal factors must be there. Looks do matter to some extent. It\'s only after the personal interaction that you get to know how correct the chemistry is. He can\'t think of jumping on the much hallowed wedding bandwagon just for the heck of it. Please excuse us if some wordings trotted out by us sound cliched, but there is no other way also to describe the true traits.

    • Age

      33 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhatinda,Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles