1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURW9205 - Share his profile
    ZURW9205
    • ZURW9205

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZURW9205 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • BHM
    • United Arab Emirates & Chandigarh
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I'm creative and more of an adventurous person, who loves enjoying little moments of life, travelling, making last minute crazy plans, not allowing the circumstances to overcome the joys of life. I have grown from an introvert as teenager to an extrovert in my adulthood and have been very experimental in trying out various experiences.  
     
    I consider myself an emotionally driven person. Life has indeed blessed me with all the wealth and opportunities it could; except that i craved a lot more time with family and friends. probably that's what made me value relationships more than work and money. savings were never more important than my family and I have been fulfilling obligations towards my parents since I started earning. Even being abroad, my extended family still finds me well connected, concerned, warm and friendly. So, on a positive note, you may see me as a person who firmly believes in maintaining a healthy work-life balance and always finds time to create memories. but if you see it from other end, i'm not very ambitious, I'm content and find happiness in whatever i have.  
     
    I'm not a very religious person, but i do visit worship places to express my gratitude for all His blessings. I believe in helping needy than donating at religious places. Though i'm hindu, but you'll mostly find me in gurudwaras on weekends. Also, I do not keep much faith in horoscope; but would respect and support if my partner or her family have different religious beliefs. 
     
    You will find me straight forward honest in most of the topics while instead of lying, i choose not to participate in a topic i'm not comfortable discussing. I love writing (mostly for myself), always up for travelling. when left alone, I love playing video games and listening to music. 
     
    Well that pretty much sums me up. currently i'm based in dubai and haven't kept any rigid plans for future. i'm more of 'go where life takes you' kind of a person. 
     
    i believe it takes a good amount of time for a couple to know each other well. So, if you can connect to my views and thoughts, please get in touch, I'm sure we'll have lots to discuss before calling it a pair.

    About his Family

    Father, originally from Nangal (Haryana) retired as Acountant and presently runs a grocery store near Chandigarh. 
     
    Mother is from Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh) and have always been a strict and strong homemaker. 
     
    Elder Brother is Married and settled near Chandigarh only.

    Education

    Im a Hotel Management Graduate. Chose to work instead of persuing Masters and despite of being the youngest proudly have been the bread winner of the family since the age of 21.' 
    

    Occupation

    Working with a leading Facilities Management Company as Sr. Executive - Trainings Human Resources. Apart from the flexibility of working from home my job also allows me to make my own work schedule and involves travel.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • UG College

      Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Hotel Management, Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Imdaad LLC

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Chugh

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Music
    Latest film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dream is to visit Spain one day. And ofcourse, I dont wish to travel without my soul mate. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I'm open to any caste or community. Please note that I'm not sure about my horoscope. As per my kundali, I'm not manglik but it shows sometimes while matching my horoscope with others that I'm Anshik (Partial) Manglik. Anyway It does not matter to me, I'm open to any sensible match even if you're manglik or not. If it is important to you, please check it at initial stage of our talks. My preferences for the partner I'm seeking are not very rigid. I need someone who can be more of a friend than wife to share this beautiful journey of life. I believe in conversations, not choosing someone over pictures or family backgrounds. P.S. if you love cooking and travelling; You're probably the love of my life :)

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, New Zealand

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 04, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles