1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVV6755 - Share his profile
    ZUVV6755
    • ZUVV6755

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUVV6755 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, BHM
    • Bangalore & Jaipur
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hmmm so who am i?  
     
    Now this is a question one tends to ask oneself at some point in life and most definitely in job interviews when you are asked "so tell me something about yourself" and you give the most polished answer as you can. Sometimes the response works in your favor and sometimes it doesn't. But nonetheless the search goes on. My intent here isn't to compare this with a job search but is an attempt to give you a candid answer which might help you knowing me a little. So here it goes....  
     
    I'd like to describe myself as someone who is spontaneous when it comes to close relationships, watchful when I'm in a group. I'd like to think that I'm a people person and this isn't because of the profession I'm in but more because I feel that we as people are driven by a strong need to connect. One of the values I live by is integrity, I try and practice that in every facet of life and I'd like to believe that to a large extent I'm successful at living by that code. My friends also describe me as sensitive and honest. 
     
    I'm an avid reader and a weekend blogger. I like to stay fit and my morning walks are my best stress buster. I love to keep my weekends off work and prefer focusing on me/ family/ friends over weekends. Apart from being passionate about my work I am also a movie buff, and enjoy watching a variety of sports.  
     
    I have completed my graduation in hotel management and then a specialization in Human Resources, have been working in HR since 2008. 
     
    Wish you all the best with your search. I sincerely hope that you find the kind of person you are looking for. :)

    About his Family

    Ours is a nuclear family of 6, my father is a retired engineer currently consulting with a mid sized firm in Jaipur. My mother is a housewife. I have 2 sisters both of them are in the education field. My brother and I are working in Human Resources. So 2 in education, 2 in HR, but this happened by chance. :) . I am the youngest of 4 siblings. 
     
    

    Education

    Graduate in hotel management  
     
    Certificate in human capital management  
     
    
    

    Occupation

    I am an HR professional working for one of the leading multinational companies in Bangalore.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Manipal University : Welcomgroup

    • PG College

      Certificate In Human Capital Management From XLRI

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Na

    • Gothra

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Fountainhead, Persepolis Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 22nd Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      JaipurCity,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 29, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:58 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles