1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW5355 - Share his profile
    ZUYW5355
    • ZUYW5355

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUYW5355 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 30, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, M.Sc Maths, B.Sc
    • Jorhat & Punjab/Haryana
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an honest, caring, adjustable and positive oriented person.I believe that everyone has right to his/her space and thus should not be much interfered with. I am an ambitious individual who wishes to add upon his knowledge in daily context and thus love to read good literature and watching documentaries . I keep myself in sync with the modern trends in technology .  I am a foody and love to delight my taste buds with various delicacies.

    About his Family

    Both parents are Retired. 
    My father\'s last assignment was as an Associate Professor of Mathematics at Govt. College Hansi. 
    My Mother has retired as an Associate Professor of Fine Arts at S.D. College Hansi.  
    My sister is pursuing her undergrad course at DAV College,Chandigarh. 
    Having residential properties at Delhi,Ludhiana,Hansi  and Panchkula.

    Education

    I completed M.Sc in Mathematics from Panjab University Chandigarh in 2009 and then pursued   M.B.A.(International Business) at University Business School, Panjab University, Chandigarh from 2010 to 2012.
    

    Occupation

    I have been working as Assistant General Manager (Category-1 Officer) in Food Corporation of India since Feb,2015. My present assignment is  with  FCI Regional office, Guwhati, Assam.   Being an all India Cadre Govt Job,It is transferable. Transfer is due in the Ist quarter of 2017 after the completion of two and half years tenure in north-east.Transfer is quite easy.Earlier, I have worked in the capacity of officer in Bank of Baroda, State Bank of Patiala and State Bank of India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Shree Kali Devi Vidya Mandir Hansi

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Deptt. of Mathematics,Panjab University,Chandigarh.

    • PG College

      University Business School, Panjab University,Chandigarh.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Sc Maths

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Food Corporation Of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      sood

    • Gothra

      Bernwal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Behal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Others, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Suitable Boy, The Monk who sold his ferrari, The Old man and the sea..... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Rajya Sabha, Lok sabha, NDTV, Travelxp,Comedy Nights with Kapil, National geographic, Sherlock, Two and a Half Man, Lost,True Detective, Game of Thrones, Dexter, House Of Cards..... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Seven, Schinders List, The Godfather Triology, Shawshank Redemption........... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : Do not cook. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bali, Colombo, Tawang, Ladakh,Goa.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My intention for coming to this forum is to find someone who is a blend of modern and traditional values. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and possess high self esteem.She is to be the one with whom I can have discussions on variety of issues.She must be well educated.She should be the one who is mature, caring and would love to make the relationship last for lifetime.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Professor/Lecturer

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Hansi,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:56 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles