1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTZ5777 - Share his profile
    • ZVTZ5777

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 08:16 PM
    • 43, 5' 6"
    • B.A, Diploma in Pharmacy
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     First thing first... 
    Born & brought up in Delhi. Ours is an upper medium class family. 
    Im divorced and all the judicial part has been taken care of mutually & peacefully. I don\'t have kids. 
    The words that best describe me are assertive, responsible, socially conscious, ambitious, eloquent, enthusiastic so on & so forth. 
    I love to live life in extremity. 
    We have our own business. Our shop is in the DDA market, this happens to be one of the prominent areas in Delhi. 4 BHK apartment in the finest locality of Delhi. 
    Listening to music, travelling, exploring new places, long drives, partying with family & friends is somthing that intrests me. 
    This is Some basic glimpse about me. Let\'s start by connecting here and see where it goes.Till then happy searching... 

    About his Family

    We are a close knit family with high family values. Comprised of four members in the family. 
    Father (ICWA) doing business for the past 30 yrs. 
    Mother Graduate - Home maker 
    Sister Graduate, SAP certified Working with a top notch software  company  in Australia. (She is a PR in Australia.)


    S.B. College of Pharmacy, Bangalore 


    Worked with different industries including Pharma, retail etc at different capacities. The last designation that I worked was of Regional Manager - Retail Operations. Since three years down the line associated with my father in his business. I am always in the look out for experimenting new things, expansions and diversifications. It is the need of the hour in this competitive world

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Plato Public School, Patpar Ganj

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Karnataka University

    • Other UG Degree

      Diploma in Pharmacy

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies
    Latest film songs, Indipop, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    News, Discovery, History, Science & Nat geo Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : omlette & tea. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for partner who is not necessarily with a beautiful looks but with a beautiful heart with these basic attributes like educated, someone who can gel well with my family, knows how to respect elders, caring. I would like to get align with a girl with a similar thought process. THE GIRL SHOULD NOT HAVE KIDS AND SHOULD BE WORKING

    • Age

      33 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children


    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chandigarh, Jalandhar, Ludhiana, Panipat, Sonepat , Jagraon, Fatehabad, Kannauj, Bhiwani , Ambala, Yamunanagar , Mohali, Amritsar, Karnal , Meerut, Pathankot, Bathinda, Jammu, Agra, Batala, Lucknow, Rohtak, Haridwar, Aligarh, Mumbai, Shimla, Moradabad, Patiala, Dharmsala, Dehradun, Bhopal, Firozpur, Indore, Faridkot, Alwar, Bulandshahar, Jagadhari, Bareilly, Gwalior, Raipur, Jaipur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Brahmin- All, Rajput- All, Khatri, Hindu: Bhatia, Mahajan, Thakkar, Bania- All, Brahmin Gaur, Sikh: Arora, Hindu: Jat, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin Bhargava, Aggarwal, Gupta, Vaishnava, Khandelwal, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Saraswat, Kayastha- All, Brahmin Pandit, Kashyap, Pal, Sonar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Himachali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    • Age


    Similar Profiles