1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYZ3313 - Share his profile
    • ZWYZ3313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYZ3313 Last Online 28-May-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Norwalk & Kalyan
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there. Its an honour that you are visiting my profile :) . I will try to describe myself in few words. 
    I am a fun loving happy go lucky boy who believes in working hard and enjoying life while its lasts :). I like learning, experimenting  and trying out new things. I am quite rational,open minded in my ideologies and have a scientific outlook towards life. I firmly believe in the philosophy  "to live and let live". I have deeply imbibed Indian values which I will like to adhere to throughout my life. 
    I am quite a fan of bollywood movies. Have grown up watching them. I like listening to music, adventure sports, riding bikes, hiking, trekking, travelling to new places, reading articles, novels  and programming in my spare time. 
    As for my education, I did my schooling in Mumbai. After which I completed my Bachelors in Computer Engineering from Mumbai University.I worked for around 3 years in TCS  and then I came to United States to pursue my Masters in Computer Science. Currently, I am working as a Software Engineer in Connecticut, United States. 
    I will like my better half to be a simple, honest, cheerful and a vivacious person who can accept me as her friend for lifetime :).I will prefer a working professional with good academic credentails and family values. Currently I am undecided whether I want to continue staying in United States or in India and will be glad if my better half is flexible with location.  
    That's  a lot of usage of I and me :). If you want to know more about me or want to just say Hi

    About his Family

    My Father is an ex-Defense Employee. He has served in the capacity of Gazetted Officer in Ordnance Factory,India. My mother is a post graduate from Lucknow University and homemaker . My elder sister is Married and has a cute 2 year old son . She is an ex-air hostess, holds an MBA and is currently working in retail sector.


    Master in Computer Science , University At Buffalo, New York. 
    Bachelor in Computer Engineering , Vidyalankar Institute of Technology, Mumbai University.


    I am working as a software engineer in Connecticut,United States for past 1.5 months. 
    I have previously worked as a systems engineer with Tata Consultancy Services for 3 years and interned with Bank Of America as a technology developer and Analyst.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Fatima High School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Vidyalankar Institute Of Technology

    • PG College

      University at Buffalo

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits


    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music
    Desired Partner

    An easy going,career and family oriented vivacious person

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Oct, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles