1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAW1969 - Share his profile
    ZYAW1969
    • ZYAW1969

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZYAW1969 Last Online 19-Jun-17
    eRishta
    • 32, 6' 0"
    • CFA, M.Sc, B.Sc
    • United Arab Emirates & Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is a confident, poised, focused, polished, helpful, considerate and smart young man. A keen sportsman, proficient in several sports.  He has been a certified Power Boating Captain and Instructor and a Certified SCUBA Diver. He is fond of travelling and music. His entire education has mainly been in British educational institutions followed by USA.

    About his Family

    FATHER: MBA from FMS, Delhi University and Senior General Manager's course from Cornell University, USA .Worked with an International Hospitality chain as Senior General Manager, for13 years in India and 23 years in their international division followed by Group General Manager (CEO) of a Company in Dubai/Abu Dhabi, UAE.  Now Consultant in Hospitality.  
     
    MOTHER: MSc (Home Economics), Lady Irwin College, Delhi University. Was senior executive in the private sector initially. Later on moved to Academic field. Was Head of Department in the British International School. Currently Instructor.  
     
    ONE ELDER SISTER  
    An MBA. Married. Training Manager in British Company. Her husband, also an MBA, Vice President in International Bank. 
     
    Family Reference: Paternal Uncle & Aunt settled in USA Vice President in a Private Organisation and Doctor; Paternal Aunt & Uncle settled in the UK. Retired UNO diplomats; Maternal Uncle Associate Professor in Australia. Other close relations in New Delhi

    Education

    His entire education has mainly been in the British educational institutions. IGCSEs from British International School, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia followed by six years in the UK: International Baccalaureate from United World College of the Atlantic, Wales, UK; BSc Honours in Economics & Finance from  University of Southampton, UK and University of Wisconsin, USA;  MSc in International Banking & Finance from Cass Business School, City University, London, UK.  CFA from CFA Institute, Virginia, USA.
    

    Occupation

    At present, Senior Corporate Planning Manager in the biggest Airports Owning & Managing Company in UAE.  
    Earlier Associate Director for one almost two years in a Major Bank in Abu Dhabi, UAE and for more than five years with Price Water House Coopers as Senior Consultant and Assistant Manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CFA

    • School Name

      British international school and United World College of the Atlantic, Wales, UK

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      University of Southampton, UK and University of Wisconsin USA

    • PG College

      Cass Business School, City University, London, UK and CFA Institute Virgina USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      CFA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Biggest Airports Company

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kapur

    • Gothra

      KAUSHAL

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    A smart, confident, outgoing, supportive and intelligent Post Graduate girl with a sense of humour and positive outlook, from reputable educational institutions, with professional qualifications like MBA, CFA, CA, MCA, BTech. Those with some part of their education in Europe or USA will be preferred. Will appreciate girls who are from well established educated and/or business families.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Khatri, Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Mahajan, Mahindra, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MBBS, Ph. D

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 13, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles