1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSU4903 - Share his profile
    ZYSU4903
    • ZYSU4903

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYSU4903 Last Online 22-May-17
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • B.Com, DIPLOMA IN ENGINEERING
    • Aligarh
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am banking professional employed with Union Bank Of India, looking forward to a suitable matrimonial match. I belong to Punjabi Khatri community but caste ain't no bar when looking forward to marriage.

    About his Family

    We are a Nuclear Family consisting of Me, my parents and Grandmother. My father has retired as Mech Engg from Heinz. My mother is a graduate and has been a full time manager of House. I have two sisters, both of them are married n being blessed with Kids.

    Education

    My education was completely based in English language based co-ed community. I did my 10th and 12th standard exams from ICSE Board, New Delhi. I passed my Graduation in Commerce from Agra University. Thereafter, I did 3 year full time Diploma in Engineering (CS) from HPTU. After joining banking sector, I have appeared for CAIIB Exams (Certified Associate of Indian Institute of Bankers).
    

    Occupation

    I started my professional career in 2007 as a Science Teacher in a CBSE Senior Secondary School. I taught Physics upto 12th standard and Chemistry upto 10th Standard. I also taught English upto 12th standard. 
     
    In 2009, I left teaching and opened my own trading company BIOSPIN PHARMACEUTICLS. 
     
    In 2011, I got selected in Punjab National Bank in Clerk Cadre. 
    In 2013, I joined Union Bank Of India as a Scale 1 Officer. 
    I am currently posted in  Branch and looks after Loans and Advances.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Three Dots Sewamarg Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Agra University

    • Other UG Degree

      DIPLOMA IN ENGINEERING

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Union Bank Of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Hearing Impaired, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Bird watching, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Graphology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy
    Favourites : Thrillers, Biographies and History written on World War 2. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Two and a Half Men, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, HOUSE (My Fav), Mentalist... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food, Spanish, Mexican, Italian, Continental, Chinese
    I Cook : Maggi (Before it was banned :-) ) . I used to be my own cook during my three year stint at HPTU. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Leh / Laddakh / Coimbatore / Kerala. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking forward to a girl who can understand me and can look beyond my hearing impairment. I have 40% impairment in my good ear which was a accident induced gift of my passion for swimming deep water. I am a born normal, raised like a normal child. All my schooling, college and Job has been like a normal one. My hearing problem is somewhat technical, i catch the sound but unable to understand it. Though I manage Office like a normal person, I find it hard to converse over phone. I hope this clears out my position. The girl should be educated and have a broad minded approach to life. That\'s it. EDUCATION AND BEING BROADMINDED. Please bear in mind that I have a hearing problem but I have never lived like one. Never ever used hearing aids. Thanks You. Have a Good Time.

    • Age

      25 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri, Brahmin- All, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Vysya, Khashap Rajpoot, Kamboj, Hindu: Others, Kashyap, Ravidasia, Chattada Sri Vaishnava, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Saini, Brahmin Pandit, Mahajan

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      AligarhDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 13, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles