1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTW0511 - Share his profile
    ZYTW0511
    • ZYTW0511

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYTW0511 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • Other, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Only serious profiles are requested to contact... 
     
    I believe in owning business and I am into e-commerce business and restaurant business. 
    I love to travel and Often travel. 
    Respect to elders is very important to me.  
     
    My birth details as follows: 
     
    POB - Gaya, Bihar, 
    TOB - 21.05 hrs IST, 
     
    We believe in Gurudwara and do not believe in Horoscope but at the same time we cannot ignore completely, intend to consider minimum requirement of points as per horoscope matching. 
     
    We strictly do not believe in dowry.  
    

    About his Family

    My family is all well settled in Mumbai living in a joint family under one roof in a decent spacious flat and at a decent location in Oshiwara/Lokhandwala-Mumbai.  
    All the members in the family have achieved excellency in their field of work.. 
     
    I have 3 brothers and one Sister, details as follows: 
    ***Father - Well qualified with lot of educational degrees, Retired. 
    ***Mother - Home maker. 
    ***Eldest brother (Rajesh Kalra, 43 yrs old) - Married and blessed with one Son and one Daughter, working as Captain in Merchant Navy. Bhabhi has done MBE-Finance and chose to be a house wife.  
    ***Elder brother (Romesh Kalra, 38 yrs old) - Married and blessed with one Son, successful TV serial director, won Apsara award in the year 2013 for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hain, have directed other hit serials like Jassi jaisi koi Nahi, Bidaai, etc. Bhabhi has done Post graduation and chose to be a house wife. 
    ***Twin brother (Ritesh Kalra, same age 5 minutes elder) - Unmarried, well qualified Software E

    Education

    I did my schooling till 12th from R. N. Podar (CBSE), Santacruz (W) Mumbai, thereafter Graduated from Mithibai Motiram Kundanani (MMK).
    

    Occupation

    I am the co-founder of the company named "BILLION DOLLAR Inc" under which several projects wrt E-commerce are flying. 
    I am also growing self made food outlet chain in mumbai.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      R.N.Podar (CBSE), Santacruz West, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Mithibai motiram kundanani (MMK), Bandra West, Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Self Owned Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Kalra

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Humour
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Bowling, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Tennis, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love to explore new places in India as well as abroad. Traveller By Choice Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple, beautiful, loving, caring, independent & adjustable girl with good educational background, value relations, culture, traditions. She who thinks beyond her and brings in a new perspective. It is not important whether she do a job after marriage or not, it is important that she should be smart and capable enough to take a good job in India as well as abroad, if required. Girl should be from Mumbai or nearby Mumbai areas like Pune, Nashik. As all want their life partner to be a dream come true, I also want the same, rest is destiny.

    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bhayander, Navi Mumbai, Thane, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ludhiana, Jalandhar, Dehradun, Bangalore, Amritsar, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Jammu

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles