New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYY7387 - Share his profile
    ZYYY7387
    • ZYYY7387

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYYY7387 Last Online 01:56 AM
    • 44, 5' 7"
    • B.A
    • Yamunanagar
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello. 
     I am teetotaler ... 
    I am looking for a life partner who is really serious & sincere 
    about marital relationship... girls between the age 
    of 35-38 should contact ... profiles not having pictures will 
    not get response... My marriage got delayed for no 
    reason....not got the right partner yet.... 
    I am the first Asian for breaking 4 Guinness World Records 
    won many awards internationally got a massive coverage 
    through print media & all major TV channels around the  
    globe. By profession I am a designer, visualizer, freelancer, 
    having own design studios, manufacturing designer wedding 
    cards, greeting cards, calendars, gifts, variety of chocolates 
    boxes, Dry fruit Boxes etc, lived in Delhi around 10 years, 
    (business is still connected with Delhi) , traveled abroad 
    many times,was doing Exhibitions & Business in DUBAI  
    for 5-6 years. Working presently on export oriented paper 
    conversion articles. Founder president of a NGO.  
    I am a self made person. I am a simple fun loving person  
    who appreciates honesty & simple living. I want someone to 
    be my friend & partner (don't find someone you can live with 
    find someone you can't live without) find me on all famous 
    sites. I guess I have written enough and am hoping that 
    there are quite a few who share similar views.  
    I am an arts graduate + diploma in interiors + few short term 
    courses. We have our house in posh area in Yamuna Nagar. 
    We are Punjabi khatris, also having properties in  
    GURGAON, FARIDABAD, YAMUNA NAGAR, AMBALA & a  
    luxury flat in OMAXE SPA VILLAGE, FARIDABAD.  
    Looks younger, not more than 37-38...  
    This is my recent picture clicked in April 2014 
    Born in Distt Hoshiarpur (Punjab)

    About his Family

    Father was an advocate, expired in 2004... 
    Mother is housewife from a respectable family background, 
    educated & only daughter of an retired engineer from Hoshiarpur (Punjab)... 
    ( Nana Ji , Maternal Grand father ...designed BHAKHRA DAM 
    & Nani was the daughter of Rai Sahib ) 
    only younger brother working along with, he is MBA ...

    Education

    graduation + diploma in interiors
    

    Occupation

    I am into a very interesting & creative business of  
    paper conversion. Manufacturing designer wedding 
    cards, chocolate boxes, greeting cards, calendars, 
    gifts & various designer boxes etc.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Mukand Lal Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Mukand Lal National College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Organization Name

      Falken Greetings & Gifts

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kaushal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Yamunanagar , Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Magazines.....!!! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    News, discovery, history Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Romantic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dubai (UAE), Switzerland, Uk, USA, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    only family oriented & female between the age of 37-42

    • Age

      37 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Haryana,New Delhi, Abohar , Ahmedabad, Amritsar, Baddi, Barnala, Batala, Bathinda, Bhopal, Bilaspur, Chandigarh, Dalhousie, Dehradun, Dharmsala, Dwarka , Faridkot, Fazilka, Firozpur, Gurdaspur, Gwalior, Haldwani, Haridwar, Hoshiarpur, Jabalpur, Jalandhar, Jammu, Kapurthala, Kasauli, Kathua, Kullu, Ludhiana, Malerkotla, Malout, Mandi, Mandigovindgarh, Mandsaur, Moga, Mohali, Morena, Muktsar, Mussoorie, Nabha, Nahan, Nainital, Palanpur, Pathankot, Patiala, Phagawara, Ponta Sahib, Rajpura, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Shimla, Shirdi, Sirhind -Fategarh, Solan, Sunam, Surat, Surendranagar, Taran Taaran, Tehri, Udhampur, Others, Chamba, Dhamtari, Ratlam, Indore, Bokaro

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Baishnab, Baishya, Bania- All, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Chaudary, Gupta, Jaiswal, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Mahindra, Mahisya, Majabi/Mazhbi, Marwari, Mathur, Mehra, Oswal, Pal, Rajput- All, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Ravidasia, Sahu, Shah, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Teli, Thakkar, Thakur, Tonk Kshatriya, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava, Vaishya, Vaishya Vani, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Kesadhari, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Labana, Mazhbi, Rajput, Ramdasia, Ramgarhia, Shwetamber, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Saryuparin, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Jogi, Lodhi Rajput, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Swarnkar, Brahmin Pushkarna, Sindhi Sahiti, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Audichya, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Maithil, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Koshti, Sindhi, Vishwakarma, Digamber, Kashyap, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Deshastha, Kamma, Sikh: Others, Brahmin Tyagi, Kushwaha, Varshney, , Brahmin Bhatt, Maratha, Chhetri, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Sindhi Sakkhar, Brahmin Shrimali, Khatik, Brahmin, Bania, Kayastha, Kshatriya, Vaishnav, Rajput, Brahmin Koknastha, Reddy

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Urdu, English, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kashmiri, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Bihari, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Jan, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles