1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWY6315 - Share his profile
    • ZZWY6315

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZWY6315 Last Online 12-Nov-17
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • France & Jaipur
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     You can be sure never to get bored in my company, I love to travel and love to try out different types of cuisines, my favourite ones being Japanese, Italian and Mexican. 
    I love pets, spending time with my Family, Close Relatives and Friends. I\'m very spontaneous, adventurous and last-minute plans are more fun than stress to me. I\'m always ready to meet new people and up for a good laugh. 
    I\'m also spiritually inclined, health conscious and a morning runner and would love to share this outlook with my partner. 
    I\'m currently working in a Telecom company in Paris, France. Please don\'t hesitate to contact us as there is so much to know about our small and open-minded family! 
    I am looking for someone who knows what she wants out of life and how I can help her achieve her dreams. 
    A partner who helps me grow as a person and I can do the same for her. 
    Being the only son, my family is looking to bring in a daughter and create a very close relationship with a family of similar views.

    About his Family

    We have a very small Punjabi family and I am the only son. Apart from my parents I am very close to my only Mamaji. 
    We have a very strong belief in moral values and have a very open mind set towards life. 
    My father is retired as a Senior Marketing Manager in a Multinational Company. 
    My mother is a housewife and has a keen interest in cooking and event management.


    I went to France after my 12th for my engineering and Masters in Telecoms which I did from University of Toulouse - INSA in south of France. 
    I have done most of my schooling from Campion School in Bhopal and my 10th and 12th from Pune.


    After my finished my Masters in Telecom from France I was hired by Orange the French Telecommunication Company to help develop their International Business with Mulitnational Companies. I am working in Paris and have an intention to move into a senior position in managing International Sales Strategies. 
    I am open to move to US, Canada or Australia and willing to come back to India but would like to make this decision with my wife and according to her career aspirations as well.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Campion School, Arera Colony

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Insa Toulouse

    • PG College

      University of Toulouse

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Orange Business Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Pop, House Music, Techno, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Revenge, Game of Thrones, How I met your Mother Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Shawshank Redemption, The takers, Sixth Sense, 3 idiots, wake up Sid, Andaz Apna Apna, Inception, and a lot of other movies :) Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Table-tennis, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Sushi
    I Cook : Italian - I love experimenting with different types of Pastas and make my own sauce Indian - Chicken is what I can cook the best... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Italy is my favourite and would love to go to Greece, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who knows what she wants out of life and I can help her achieve her dreams. A partner who helps me grow as a person and I can do the same for her. A close friend with whom coffees turn into conversations, food becomes an experience and everything in life becomes special.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Austria, France, Germany, New Zealand, Singapore

    • State/City

      Ajmer, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Khatri, Mehra

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, Ph. D

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles