1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYS8581 - Share his profile
    • ZZYS8581

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYS8581 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • BHM
    • Mumbai
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    This profile is for my elder son  
    He has completed  Bachelors in Hotel  Management in 2007 from Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration, Manipal University (4 year full time Residential) 
    Manipal University is one of the top universities in the country for professional education and their hotel school is considered as the most elite hotel management institute in Asia. 
    He has  done his Primary Schooling in Mumbai at Bloomingdales/Jasudben ML.Experimental School,Khar further went on to some of the Finest Boarding schools in western India  New Era High School,Panchgani(CBSE) & Barnes,Nashik (ICSE). Passed High School from Baldwins  
    We are very well placed & Affluent our Family business is into Hotel & Restaurant  spanning  over  4 decades in the trade our RESTAURANT  is very well  patronized by Business circles quite famous among celebrities & Politicians is in a prime location in mumbai in addition to this i was into  Real estate  Builder/Developer/promoter  and have Completed Prime Building projects at elite Locations in Mumbai.  
    We are nuclear family compromising of  Myself his Mother & a  younger brother doing his Management studies at UNIVERSITY OF  KENT UK prior to which he was studying Cambridge board  in the Prestigious Good Shepard International School ooty. 
    We have made a new 60 room 3 star hotel property for him which is opened in 2011 in Nashik (3 hrs away from mumbai)  seeing better growth prospects in terms of business this hotel has one restaurant, banquet hall,roof top party hall, and a coffee shop he is involved in this from day one and is a director for this property currently handling sales from mumbai he visits the property every forthnight however post his marriage gradually  i intend giving him the complete Responsibility as Managing Director. 
    Prior to this soon after  his graduation he has worked with  companies like Jubiliant Foodworks ltd,Future Group, and Omnicom at senior managerial positions this was in line to take corporate exposure and understanding. 
    My sister(his buha) is married into a prominent business family in mumbai and her kids (his cousins his age) are recently married and well settled into business families both are educated from USA. 
    We have huge  extended family settled in Delhi Amritsar and abroad. 
    I am looking for a life partner for him who can compliment him who can share his vision towards his work & life who is well exposed well educated, articulate, and knows how to present & carry herself very well among friends & relatives who is soft spoken as well as assertive who can be his helping hand in times when he needs her to stand by him as his pillar of strength as well as run the house very professionally cooking education and her background is not a pre requisite however these are most desirable out of his -to be - better half !!

    About his Family

    Father -Chairman & Managing Director(CMD) , Mother - Director , Brother - Studying Mgt Degree UK , self -Director (Aumento Hospitalities P.Ltd)


    Bachelors in Hotel Management (BHM) 4 years full time Residential - Professional qualification Manipal University,Karnataka .                                              (A Deemed University)



    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      New Era High School, Panchgani

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Welcomgroup Graduate School of Hotel Administration MANIPAL UNIVERSITY

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Wheatish, 95 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Business Maharajas, Biscuit King, Dare to dream, The polyester prince,The Alchemist,Cold steel,Behind the arches,beyond the blue mountains,imagining India,It happened in india..etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery and history channel,epic channel shows, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Justice at Newrenberg, Rocky, Vaastav. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : BASICS Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    las vegas, california,orlando,europe,maldives Places With Sea & Beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bangalore, Noida, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Amritsar, Shimla

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Aug, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles