1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    decent_search - Share his profile
    decent_search
    • decent_search

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    decent_search Last Online 25-May-18
    • 54, 5' 11"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi & Bathinda
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Personality: I am single never married and looks extremely young around early 30's. I have fair complexion and excellent health I have good-looking attractive handsome personality with a pleasing appearance. I belong to a Punjabi Khatri agriculturist family of Punjab; now residing at Delhi I am very affection-ate, friendly and nature loving person. I have clean habits like, as I am non-smoker and non-alcoholic. I am fun loving, supportive, warm with broadminded nature and artistic but very kind hearty and sensitive. I love music, movies, theatre, reading, traveling and sports. I have respect for every religion and cosmopolitan out-look towards life.  
     
    My Responsibilities: I am self-decisive, responsible, sensible, mature, hard working; I am managing my own Business a Pvt. Ltd (Travel & Tourism) Co. I am financially independent and have no liabilities. I am a perfectionist, particular, yet very understanding and compromising. I am ambitious, independent, but not at all materialistic -what matters to me are honesty & sincerity. I am not materialistic, but I do like to have a comfortable lifestyle. Most importantly, I want peace of mind. Money is not everything in life, although, it carries a lot of weight in today's world. I consider mental satisfaction above all. I enjoy my work and am looking forward to achieving higher goals in life. I have good skills to balance my life both on professional and personal front.  
     
    My passion: I like going out with friends, being adventurous, yet home is where the heart is. I enjoy socializing, meeting new people, but it is my family and old friends that mean the most -I cannot stand with superficial/false people. I look forward to someone who can help me to build our own happy heaven at home, someone with whom I can share our joys and sorrows of life - as that's what life is! And the looks alone do not make one beautiful.  
     
    My Companion: I am basically looking for a companion with whom I can share the rest of my life. Mutual respect and understanding are the most important. I would like a girl who will choose her own life partner, and not depend on her parents/ relatives to choose a husband for her. I don't believe in horoscopes! I would love to marry a suitable sober girl and settle down to live happily ever after to see my life partner.  
     
    My long term Goals: My Present goal is to find a suitable life partner & lead a happy and comfortable life. I am looking for someone who is Elegant/Decent at heart, who strongly believes in the holiness of matrimony and the fact that it is something you do once in a lifetime. As a friend, not just a wife! I am looking for a qualified and well-educated person. She should be a soul mate, a companion and a friend from marriage, someone who believes in caring and sharing with her life partner. I like a person who wants a relationship of deep understanding and values and can share her life with me. I believe in good compatibility and moral traditional values. I prefer dowry-less court marriage. I believe in marriage, which comprises inter-dependency of each other without loosing Individuality.  
     
    My search: For a long lasting true-friendship, I am in search of a Extremely Attractive Tall Beautiful like minded person who is confident, self-decisive, articulate, intelligent, cultured, caring, out-going, honest and optimist with zest for life. Please do not hesitate to respond to me directly, if you are interested in a serious relationship and find my particulars strikes to your compatibility and search with your recent photograph.  
     
    Cheers and all the best!

    About his Family

    I belong to a Punjabi Khatri agriculturist family of Punjab, now residing at Delhi. My family is a close-knit loving cosmopolitan family, which believes in traditional cultured values with modern and liberal views.

    Education

    Graduation in Economics from Punjabi University, Patiala
    

    Occupation

    I am managing my own Travel & Tourism Business a Pvt. Ltd  Co. and family occupation of agriculture.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Punjabi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Nanda

    • Gothra

      kushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bathinda, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Volleyball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Moghlai, Thai
    Desired Partner

    I am in search of a Extremely Attractive Tall Beautiful like minded person who is confident, self-decisive, articulate, intelligent, cultured, caring, out-going, honest and optimist with zest for life.

    • Age

      41 to 55 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other, Jain

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mansa, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 25, 1963

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles