1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXV0663 - Share his profile
    ZWXV0663
    • ZWXV0663

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    14
    ZWXV0663 Last Online 22-Sep-17
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Ambala & Dhuri
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Prajapati
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     RADHA SOAMI !! 
     
     
    I am out going, broad minded and fun loving person with high moral values. Working with government sector on contract base as an administrative professional (under Ministry Of Textiles)Gurgaon. I belong to influent reputed punjabi & nuclear family with moderate values. 
     
    Our family has been a big believer in Radha Soami path (Dayalbagh, Agra) and would prefer someone with similar beliefs. 
     
     
    Talking about my family, :My mom is a Homemaker ( Ex Teacher ) with a keen involvement in the fine and the performing arts and Dad is working as an Loco Pilot (Train Pilot) in Indian Railways.(Ministry Of Railways) . We all also include ourselves in AMWAY Bussiness. 
     
     
    Looking for:An authentic girl that is willing to give of themselves & who is loving , well educated, loyal, caring & understanding.I always enjoys to explore new places and learning about different cultures.  
     
    I possess a pure indian mentality with regards to family values. My hobbies are listening music, painting, gardening, travelling  
     
    On my education side : Schooling from convent ,MBA dual ( hr/mktng) from Premier Institute under Kurukshetra Univ. and also done my post graduate diploma in journalism & mass communication (PGDJMC) and one year diploma in modern office management & secretarial practise (MOMSP) from Deemed University (Dayalbagh Education Institute) Agra.Pursuing PGDBA (SCDL, Pune).  
     
    Further if possible then I am desirous to pursue Ph.D (Mngmt) to enhance my professional carrier.  
     
    I would describe myself as hard worker, sincere and honest person.. 
     
    We are having our own house in Sangrur, Punjab( Newly Construct Duplex) & Ambala ( Haryana) & Also have Few acres of Agriculture Land in Haryana. I am a great swimmer as wl :P. And won various certificates for participating in different activities either in competetions or in study.  
     
    Our family members also settled in abroad including UK, USA(Washington DC, pennsylvania, Illinois) Canada ( Vancouver, toronto), Australia (Sydney, Brisbane, Melbourne),Hongkong etc.If required can relocate abroad too. 
     
    About Siblings:- 2 elder SisTers. Both are married and well settled.  
     
    I also applied for UK Study visa in 2014. Went by PCC.Also grab offer letter from Griffith College,Ireland. But my Gracious Hujur(Radhasoami Path) direct me not to join. So i step down. 
     
    EARLY MARRIAGE PREFFERED. 
     
     
    Stay Blessed !

    About his Family

    Influent Nuclear family. 3 members only.

    Education

    schooling from convent and have completed my MBA dual ( hr/mktng) and also done my post graduate diploma in journalism & mass communication (PGDJMC) and one year diploma in modern office management & secretarial practise (MOMSP) from deemed university (Dayalbagh Education Institute) Agra
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      S.S Little Angel Convent School

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • PG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Rajora

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Dhuri, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Painting, Photography
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Hip-Hop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental
    I Cook : Punjabi, Continental, Chinese, Thai Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    In India ( Kerala, Manali, Ooty, & Ofcourse Goa) And Abroad ( Zurich, Thailand, Pataya, Peru, Maldives) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Should be trustworthy , responsible.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Arch, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, BCA, B.Com, ICWA, M.Com, CS, MBA/PGDM, BHM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, ML/LLM, BL/LLB, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, MDS, BDS, B.Arch, CA, Other, BHMS, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Athletic, Average, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 09, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles