1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZT4081 - Share his profile
    • ZTZT4081

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZT4081 Last Online 26-Dec-16
    • 37, 5' 6"
    • B.A, three years diploma in leather tech
    • Jalandhar
    • Others
    • Hindu, Ravidasia
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hello, i need decent and innocent wife.she should be graduate, understandable and adjusting. well, i am a decent guy and i belong to lower middle class family.i have great sense of humor. i m very funny.i am spiritual not religious. I spend my leisure time for physical fitness. I love kids bcoz they are cute, innocent. I dont like long traveling. I like sports and literature books, GK books.i am down to earth and easy going person. I am not a rich man. But I have my own home in1250 sqft.with two bedrooms, one drawing room, one common room, one store room, two bathrooms attach.and space for vehicles.in future may be car.i am living with my parents in beautiful and quite area.i dont like shout..I like bhangra, singing, writing and photography, videography.my friend circle is very small.but many people like to me coz of my funny and sweet nature. I proud of my parents who fill the great manners in their son.i am the only son and I have one lovely sister. She is married. We family members love and respect to each others. Now, thanks for visit my profile.

    About his Family

    I am so lucky that my parents is very loveable, decent, caring and adjusting.they need loving and lovely daughter in law. My sister is married. She is very educated. I am the only son of my parents. I have educated family.but my mom is home maker.she is matric.my father and sister is highly educated. My sister is married. They are liberal and kind hearted. We are quite person. But we are all funny and like bhangra on wedding. My mom dad is very innocent they have trust to others easy, so I have to careful bcoz people are not same.some good and some bad. I am very strict person. But I m very funny. All over my family is very lovely and nice. I love my family mem


    I had done my graduation from Doaba College Jalandhar.i have three yrs Diploma in leather Technology from G.T.I Jalandhar.


    I am working in Hand Tool Co. as a store incharge. I am back from UK due to health problem. Now I am ok. 
    May be I will apply for job to U.A.E as same job. 
    I am graduate and I have 3yrs. Diploma in Leather Technology. I can speak English, punjabi and hindi.  
    Actually,  I want my own business. I will try for this.or settled to abroad. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      three years diploma in leather tech

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      International Hand Tools Co.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Film-making, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : punjabi poetry and lit Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    any comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : eve Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I need wife. She should be graduate, loving, caring, and adjusting. She have to stand with me in every situation. I expect love, respect, care and funny from my life partner.I have no more expectations from my life partner. I have a dream for my life partner. Anyway, she should be like as me. ;)

    • Age

      30 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.A, B.Arch, BCA, B.Com, BBA, B.Ed, B.Sc, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Fashion Designer, Others, Self Employed, Teacher, Web/Graphic Design, Sportsperson, Journalist, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 22, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles