1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVZ4891 - Share his profile
    ZWVZ4891
    • ZWVZ4891

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWVZ4891 Last Online 15-Apr-18
    • 53, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Bhilai
    • Consultant
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi ! thanks for viewing my profile on this site. It is not an easy task to describe own self. While one would know about many of ones own traits, there are many traits which one does not know and others know. There are other traits which one discovers as the life goes on and many expected and unexpected events traverse through.  
    Did my schooling from a CBSE school, Mechanical Engineering from NIT (Regional Engineering College) and MBA also. While I had numerous job offers both in India and abroad, in government and public sector as well as private sector, I decided to be on my own and started from scratch. It has been a tremendous journey so far and extremely eventful fraught with happiness, sorrows and other varied situations and experiences. It has also been quite a satisfying experience, when one looks back to assess where one is now and where I was at the start. The key to success has ofcourse been to strive relentlessly for self-set targets and goals, hard work and perseverance with the confidence of achieving them some day. Success after success coming one after the other has been a very motivating factor, the failures if any have led to more determination for even more hard work and perseverance.  
    As regards my profession, I am a management consultant dabbling with strategic and policy issues mainly related to development in wide ranging sectors, and have been well-settled in my career for over two decades now, traveled and worked all over the country as well in many other countries. Currently handling many strategic national and international issues in some very key positions and otherwise.  
    Apart from work, love to get involved in social work and work for the needy. Therefore am involved in number of social and religious bodies in various capacities.  
    Have been a sportsperson during my school and college days, and have tried to continue it even know in whatever time possibly left, accordingly look much younger of my age.  
    As regards food habits am a strict vegetarian, teetotaler and non-smoker and expect the same with prospective partner.  
    Generally speaking am a simple-minded and family-oriented individual, described by many as mature, responsible, self-disciplined, loyal, and caring, with appreciation for Indian art, music and culture.  
     
    As regards the first marriage it lasted only about seven months (1996-97). Details can be discussed if desired. Did not marry again till now as was so tied up with setting up and establishing own work. Now that one is well-settled, having good living lifestyle, with both movable and immovable assets, have thought of looking for a suitable partner.  
    I am looking for a Vegetarian, Non-smoker, Teetotaler, Educated (preferably professional), Mature, Fair and Beautiful life partner preferably a Jain / Hindu, please get in touch if you think we may be a good match for each other. I do not believe in dowry.

    About his Family

    Family 
    Family Father : Expired in 1997, Was a Senior Executive in a well known public sector undertaking, was involved in number of social and religious activities 
     
    Mother : Was initially a housewife, but took to teaching in a prestigious English Medium School of CBSE, in her later years, subsequently took voluntary retirement  
     
    Eldest Brother : B. Pharm (IT-BHU), MBA & Post Graduate Diploma in International Trade from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi, was working as Sr. Export Manager with a well known Corporate Group in Delhi. Now on his own in shares and stocks 
     
    Younger Brother : B.E (Hons.), MBA Involved in same Management Consultancy / Market Research Firm based at Delhi alongwith Self

    Education

    EducationB.E Hons.- Mechanical Engineering, MBA - Marketing and FinanceOccupationInvovled in Management Consultancy and Market Research
    

    Occupation

    Education 
    B.E Hons.- Mechanical Engineering, MBA - Marketing and Finance 
    Occupation 
    Invovled in Management Consultancy and Market Research
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      English Medium School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Regional Engineering College

    • PG College

      University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Management Consultancy Co.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 95 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a Vegetarian, Non-smoker, Teetotaler, Educated (preferably professional), Mature, Fair and Beautiful life partner preferably a Jain / Hindu, please get in touch if you think we may be a good match for each other.

    • Age

      25 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Jun, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 09, 1964

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles