1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTS5925 - Share his profile
    • ZUTS5925

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUTS5925 Last Online 10-Dec-16
    • 52, 5' 7"
    • Trade School
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Married
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    i am a ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but down to earth person. i like to balance professional & family life. professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement. i also participate in family get-togethers, functions, parties, etc.  
    i am honest with family & work. i am religious but enjoy my life fullest under islamic values. 
     am settled in uae through my hardwork, intelligence, and positive attitude. i strongly believe that allah shower u everything if u  work hard, honest with work ,and family , and halal earning. 
    i intend to do second marriage as somehow i feel a econd life partner who can equally be my love partner to enjoy life as well as my business partner. i need an active, educated and confident lady who can stand with me equally, and can support me emotionally n professionally to take care of my business as well.i need my legal  right hand, partner in life. 
    my first wife is a simple house wife,i dont have issues with her she is a mother of my three daugthers , one is mbbs, second is acca, and third is chemical engineer.two is already married, third is about to married , all are professionally well settled. as far as first wife n family  is concerned  i ensure that  there will be nothing to worry about as they will live seperate. as, i can easily afford n manage two wifes,n two full seperate homes.  insha allah i will do justice with both , thats my commitment n promise.  
    my  hobbies are athletic & electronics.each year i participate in 10km race in merrithan,last year 5km in american university sharjah and get awards.i love to ride heavy bikes, n sports cars.am athlete  n physically fit n handsome. 
     am recognized,well reputed associate engineer in uae n gcc in electronics business. electronics is my hobby. one can easily inquire about my well reputation. i am neuro sergeon of all earth moving machinary related to all softwares, it, electronic systems, contraction machinary. 
    i am well settled in sharjah.i  ensure that the woman will come into my life will have a happy, beautiful n bright future. if you want to get n enjoy life as my equal partner , contact me.i need a committment for life.

    About his Family

    My mam & dad expired . 
    Brother s in  home contery 
    Sister also home contery and already married.


    ELECTRONICS is my hobby.self made & self study. in electronics field basic & advance in electronics.I am working & studying in all home appliances, Radio ,television, telephone, videos cassette player, wireless,mobile phone,table top computer,laptop s,IT,printing press,Power generator,turbines,hobbits,small & heavy vehicles,all earth moving machinery,mobile crane s ,CNC machinery,CCTV & All mechanical,hydrolic & electronics systems.


    my own business  Industrial Electronics field.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      punjab board of technical education lahore.and s.s.c from fedrall board of Islamabad.

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Arain

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      $40,001 - 60,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      United Arab Emirates

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 73 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : electronics Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    dramas Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Arabic
    Desired Partner

    if she b.tech or technical knowledge it better for me.

    • Age

      32 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, BPO/ITeS, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Others, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Oct, 2016