1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWS6889 - Share his profile
    • ZVWS6889

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWS6889 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • Canada & New Delhi
    • Marketing Professional
    • Sikh, Arora
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Gursikh. Marketer. Born traveller. rooted. ambitious. These are some of the ways I describe myself across social media platforms. It's hard doing that on a matrimonial website! I balance my spiritual lifestyle with modern ambitions. I have been an A+ student all my life and love reading up on geopolitics, marketing, international events and current affairs. Extremely well read and travelled (14 countries and counting). I have spent enormous working time across continents (south asia, middle east and europe). I believe I have had Waheguru's blessings in every professional endeavor and have won international marketing events, excelled at hosting quiz events and built a global career in digital marketing, strategy (love working with startups). Beyond work, I dedicate myself to Sikhi (Amritdhari) and I continue my aspiration to be a better Sikh, one day at a time. Born into a family of top-tier professionals, government bureaucrats and engineers from India, I carved my own path in the field of business and marketing. employed with an exciting tech firm in the Kitchener-Waterloo region, Canada is home to me forever. I love watching movies and playing badminton in the free time.  
    Looking for someone with an unflinching belief in Guru Granth sahib, Gurmat way of life. (Only Gursikhs/ Amritdhari). Prefer to meet someone who comes from a middle-class values background, has and wishes to work hard for her professional ambitions and needs a supportive, confident, humorous and intellectually stimulating partner. 
    I am extremely liberal and modern in my approach and wish the same for in my life partner.  
    Money, class, caste and similar things are no considerations with me or my family.  
    Education, confidence, positive body language, ambition and willingness to settle in Canada are but natural part of a relationship with me. 

    About his Family

    My Dad's a retired senior government bureaucrat (Indian Telecom Service Officer Batch of 1978). Mother's a homemaker and pillar of support and love for all of us.  
    My brother is a software engineer with a leading private company and sister in law is working with RML Hospital as a Senior Cardiac Technologist. All are based out of New Delhi, India


    Niagara College Canada  
    University of Delhi 


    Marketing Manager for a Tech Firm in Waterloo, Ontario 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Niagara College Canada

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      Niagara College Canada

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Politics, Blogging
    Desired Partner

    Someone who only believes in the Sikh teachings and Guru Granth Sahib 2. Respect towards basic Sikh principles (especially towards Kesh) 3. Liberal outlook towards life : willingness to build a career, travel and explore new avenues. 4. Ambitious 5. Willing to settle abroad Fluent in English, Punjabi/Hindi Somebody who's fun to be with, loves to read (poetry, non fiction, fiction anything)

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kesadhari, Khatri, Labana, Ramgarhia, Saini, Sikh: Bhatia, Sikh: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Urdu, English

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles