1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXA7941 - Share his profile
    • ZXXA7941

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 05-Dec-17
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New Delhi & Kanpur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Sikh, Arora
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     l am looking. sweet natured soul mate for. my. son who would stand by in good and bad.times, overall smart and intelligent girl who would have family as priority .My son is honest, caring, humble, intelligent, hardworking and honest guy with a great sense of humour. He is post graduate and well versed with social responsibilities & passionate about travelling, music, dance, cooking and enjoy great friends, though being broad minded but respects cultures and traditions.My son is clean shaven guy but we.blindlyl. b.elieve in shri guru granth sahib Ji. I am.a lecturer in government institution. Husband is also lecturer head of the department in physics faculty. May be son is working in MNC at Delhi. his package is 700000.own house in posh locality of Kanpur. My son is independent versatile having positive attitude towards life. we have a nuclear upper middle class family. Basically we want a daughter not daughter in law. .horoscope match. is must my son. is manglik. 7.32 pm. Ludhiana. hope for the best thank u for the giving your valuable time. Dear Parents/ Relatives, 
    my son, who is a level headed, hard working and easy going person, who is full of energy with an optimistic attitude in life. Moreover, he is quite mature enough to understand and handle responsibilities pretty well.  
    My son pursued his MBA from a reputed college in Delhi and currently, he is working as Area Business Manager with Groom India. 
    My Husband & me both are Lecturer, Added to this m working in Girls degree college ( Government job ) 
    I envision my son life-partner to be one who is well qualified, having a flourishing career. Compatibility is an important element that binds together two people in marriage, so alliances from cultured  community can initiate communication. A partner who is responsible towards his duties, passionate about his work & life, open-minded and nonetheless shares some of her attributes would be a perfect match for our Son. 
    Thank you for your time. If you think our credentials are a good match feel free to initiate a communication. 
    Parents : Mother & Father both are Lecturer ( Mom is into Government & Father working in Private ) 
    Height: 5.7  
    No Sibling 
    Educational Background :MBA ( Marketing ) 
    Lifestyle: Upper middle Class. 
    Zodiac: Pisces 
    Working profile is as Area business Manager (North )  at Groom India pvt ltd. (Naturals unisex Spa & Salon) 
    Currently posted at Lucknow with the Package of seven Lac per Annum & can easily migrated to Metro cities with the hike in Package  as per the requirement. 
    Area of interest is to travel & do innovative things , can mingle in any sort of environment easily & understanding.

    About his Family

    Nuclear Family with the single son , Parents are in Government job as Lecturer , down to earth & open minded in all aspects. 
    Parents are highly educated and open minded. 
    Family income is about 20 lac per annum  
    though my son is cut surd but we follow Guru granth sahib Ji  
    waheguru ji.......


    Good communication & Technical skills


    Assistant Manager in operation  at Naturals Family

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      B.G high School state Board

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Andhra University

    • PG College

      Manair College of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Organization Name

      Naturals Family Salon and Spa

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      no need

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    She should be educated ,innocent and belief in family values .....Punjabi girl who hod strong faith at Gurugranth sahib ji..., had no issues if she wish to work as carrier is utmost important before and after marriage . Girl is like to daughter to us first ,we wish the same values from her end ..as we are not too much demanding and belief in simplicity .

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chandigarh, Dehradun, Faridabad, Hoshiarpur, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Jaipur, Kanpur, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Meerut, Mirzapur, Mohali, Moradabad, Mumbai, Nainital, New Delhi, Noida, Patiala, Patna, Ponta Sahib, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raipur, Ranchi, Sahibabad, Shimla, Sundernagar, Udaipur, Varanasi, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Gursikh, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Manglik


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 22, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles