New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVS7547 - Share his profile
    • ZZVS7547

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVS7547 Last Online 16-Jul-18
    • 39, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com ( Hons )
    • Jalandhar
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Sikh, Sikh: Arora
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a very intelligef4cvvvvvvhnt and hard working guy and a complete family man. at the same time he's a fun loving person who loves ahhardarddventure, travelling and is full of humour. he can make u laugh any point of time. he is working as a  Dirsameector with an International Company  Hong  
    However i feel its very important to talk something abt my work. i'm a Permanent Resident of Canada but i work as a Director with an International Company and currently working in Hong Kong. i'm pretty pleased living here ( though i pay an annual visit to Canada as well ) as it keeps me close to my home where i visit almost 4-5 times every year cuz i still have my roots in in India and besides i'm very attached to my people.  
    ya one very imp thing abt me. i'm very particular abt my health and working out is my best activity of the day.

    About his Family

    we are a nuclear family, very warm with 2 loving sisters and such a loving and caring Mother besides the head of our family - my DAD- very simple and down to earth. Dad owns a Saw Mill. mother takes care of the house besides we all. we own a Boutique as well which is so efficiently run by my sister. One Sister is married to one of the most reputed families of the city. she is blessed with a very very Sweet daughter and my Niece is my life.. i love her a lot... she means the world to me... !!! 
    one thing i wanna make a spl mention abt... my Mom is an extra sweet and loving person who is so full of love and care for others. and she is so much full of love that u give u ur 100% to her and can expect 200% in return. bottom line is that my partner wld be welcomed in the house as a daughter and not a daughter in law.


    Schooling from the Most Reputed School in the City - APJ School, Jalandhar 
    Did Graduation ( B.Com Hons. ) from one of the most reputed Colleges in Delhi University - HansRaj College. 
    Did PGDM from a Private Institure thru Correspondence.


    i'm currently working as Director with an International Company based in Hong Kong and dealing in Consumer Electronics. besides Hong Kong we have Partner Companies in Singapore, USA, China and India. i handle the HK Office and before that , i had worked with one of the Partner Companies of the same group in Singapore for 2 years. 
    Besides i'm also a Permanent Resident of Canada but i dont stay there permanent as i'm quite attached with my people in India and visit India almost 4-5 times every year. i do visit Canada almost once every year though. but since my work is based in HK, it keeps me closer to India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      APJ School , Jalandhar

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      HansRaj College, North Campus, Delhi University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com ( Hons )

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Organization Name

      IMD Corporation Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Mandarin, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Nights with Kapil, Crime Patrol, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Short films
    Favourites : 3 Idiots, JFK, Ocean's Eleven, DDLJ, Taare Zameen Par, Punjab 1984 Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Weight training, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Thai, Lebanese
    I Cook : Scrambled Egg .. lolzz Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Phuket, Miami Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for a tall, slim, beautiful, educated and homely girl with high family values and who knows how to respect family. at the same time, she should be fun loving and adventurous too.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Austria

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kesadhari, Khatri, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 23rd May, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles