1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVST6181 - Share his profile
    ZVST6181
    • ZVST6181

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZVST6181 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • B.Sc, Also pursueing post graduate degree in the same stream.
    • Australia & Chandigarh
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is Australian citizen, having permanent govt. job as Surgeon Assistant. Also got approval for Canada PR visa and may settle there in future. He is dominating, possessive and aggressive trimmer Sikh, family oriented, confident, religious, who follows Sikhism & Radhasoami Santmat Beas and also initiated in May 2016.  
    His principles are; Simple living & high thinking, bound to moral values, pure vegetarian & teetotaler.   
      
    We belongs to Tonk-Khatri caste. Make sure prior to contact us that the bride is ready to be our REAL DAUGHTER instead of daughter-in-law. Who keep the commitment of marriage to live with her husband for the whole life and remain together in ups & down of the life.  
     
    Please note: The bride wants to live alone with independent  & modern thoughts,  just ignore our profile and no need to contact us.

    About his Family

    Our Family: Nuclear, Radhasoami, god fearing, well to do, landlord, business family settled at Chandigarh from last 50 years. Father : Businessman, Mother : Housewife, Siblings : Two Elder sisters married & settled in UK and Canada.

    Education

    B. Sc. Medical & Surgical in Australia (RN)
    

    Occupation

    Govt./ Semi Govt. Job as Surgeon Assistant in Hospital
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      M.R.A. Public School, Chandigarh

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      B. Sc. in Medical & Surgical, Australia

    • Other UG Degree

      Also pursueing post graduate degree in the same stream.

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Surgeon Assistant in Canberra Hospital Australia

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Rajara - Puri (Tonk-khatri)

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Spiritual Books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Entertainment, Adventure Sports Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    I Cook : Vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Station, Beaches Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We require polite, humble, soft spoken & family oriented girl who keep the commitment of marriage to live with her husband for the whole life and remain together in up & down of life. She must be good looking & beautiful, religious, having belief in simple living & high thinking, qualified professional in any stream (prefer medical) from respected & status family of any upper caste. We prefer Radhasoami family but welcome to all god fearing, vegetarian & teetotaler families. Kindly go through our profile & photos properly, so that you can call us free at 896 triple six number showing there. Make sure prior to contact us that the bride fulfills our requirement as mentioned here and ready to be our REAL daughter instead of daughter-in-law. Please note: The bride living alone with independent & modern thoughts, just ignore our profile and no need to contact us. Contact only if you are vegetarian or willing to be strictly vegetarian.

    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh,Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Revathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles