1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTX0617 - Share his profile
    ZVTX0617
    • ZVTX0617

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZVTX0617 Last Online 13-Dec-17
    eRishta
    • 28, 6' 1"
    • Other
    • Canada & Distt.Hoshiar Pur, Punjab/Haryana
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Sikh, Jat
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please don't send invitations from India. 
    Only reason is that we have no plan to come to India. 
     
    If you can come to Canada as a Visitor , work permit or as a student then we would love to talk to you. 
     
    My son has 2 degrees: a BSc in Chemistry from  UBC 2012and a BSc in computer science from UBc in 2016 . 
     
    He is working as a SOFTWARE ENGINEER/ Developer downtown Vancouver for a Software  Company 
     
    He is very bright, funny and has an easy going personality. his demeanor is very gentle, he is physically fit and handsome. 
     
    we are a well settled Jat Sikh family that has been living in Canada for over 30 years. our family originates from district Hoshiar Pur. Punjab. 
     
    We only Believe in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji,No Baba,s or Kendli,Teva etc 
     
    We are absolutely Non Drinker,Non Smokers Family. 
    We don;t serve Liquor to anyone. 
    We are not looking for a Rich family but Decent family; 
     
    If you are in Canada  on a Student Visa attending University or Work Visa Please contact us. 
    . 
    we are seeking a well educated,beautiful , absolutely non-drinker/non-smoker life partner for our son who has a demeanor similar to his-gentle and easy going, and is preferably from a Jat sikh family that is located in British Columbia  close to Vancouver. 
     
    if you live in other province and are willing to move to Vancouver  area after marriage, then please contact us. 
     
    we are family of 4: father, mother, son and daughter.  
     
    we do not believe in extravagant weddings and prefer a simple marriage. 
     
    we are against DOWRY and only looking for a daughter not a daughter in law from a very nice family.Please read the Profile carefully before responding. 
    

    About his Family

    We are family of 4 Dad Mom ,Son and a Daughter. 
    We only believe in Sri Guru Granth Sahib Ji. 
    No  Babas ,Kundli Teva Etc. Etc. 
    Our Daughter is younger than Son and is taking dietitian course. 
    

    Education

    B.Sc    Chemistery  2012            From UBC 
    B.Sc Computer Science  2016  From UBC
    

    Occupation

    I am working Vancouver Downtown for a Software Company as a  Software Engineer /Developer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      UBC

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Distt.Hoshiar Pur, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 185 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Weight training, Basketball
    Desired Partner

    Our Son was born in India and came to Canada when he was 11 months old. ***No Requests from India Plz*** Visitor Visa or in Canada for University Education Pls.Contac. My son has 2 Degrees: a BSc in chemistry2012 UBC and a BSc in Computer Science 2016 from UBC. He just graduated and is currently working with a Software Company as a Software Engineer Downtown Vancouver BC. No Student Loans to Pay and have Some Real estate investment. We are seeking a well educated,Beautiful absolutely Non-Drinker/Non-Smoker life partner for our son who has a demeanor similar to He is very bright, funny and has an easy going personality. His demeanor is very gentle, he is physically fit and handsome. We live in North Burnaby BC Hobbies:Walking,jogging,Basketball ,cooking, reading,gardening,weight lifting We are a well settled Jat Sikh family that has been living in Canada for over 30 years. Our family originates from District Hoshiarpur. Punjab.We are looking for a Daughter not a Daughter in law.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Rajput, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Education

      M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, BL/LLB, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 23, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles