1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSZ2373 - Share his profile
    • ZXSZ2373

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSZ2373 Last Online 20-Jan-17
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bathinda
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Sikh, Jat
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hola .... 
    sat shri akaal, 
    well, i am quite clear about what kind of girl and relationship i want, but it's hard to put it in text coz text got it's limits.but, i'll try. 
    first of all,why i am here. 
    i am here coz i could not find the type of girl i wanted and want to be with or may be i could not recognize or may be i wasn't a kind of guy she wanted... but it never happened. 
    but,it does not mean that i am looking for some imaginary girl but i am just looking for someone who is simple and true inside( can be modern in the outer world and why not ?) and is true, who does not need and got nothing to hide.but alas, it's has become a little difficult these days to find such simple people. but there is hope. so i m here. 
    in coming future my parents will start looking for some girl for me and i am not really very ok with that coz i would not be able to know the girl very much in that case and will not have much freedom to say no in case i want to same applies for her.but here i hope we can know each other and then both decide.   
    i can describe me and my preference in two ways lets say at two levels... 
    first way says:- she just have to have the love for humans( for every living being infect and for nature :p ). coz, that is the base for everything. if you have that then the rest of your nature, your life, your thoughts, actions are a reflection of that.  
    second way :- it's more explanatory. but, is, as i said, a reflection of the above. 
    so, starting with my self here.....  
    i love to keep a happy environment around. 
    i am and am trying to be true in living ( means true in what i say and in my actions). 
    i am a non-materialist. having things is ok but running after the things all the time i never prefer.i never put material or money before people. 
    i am a realist. i try not to assume things and believe that its better to open your eyes and know that you are alone than to keep them closed and imagine that you have a bunch of people to help you. 
    i am spiritual and religious as well but not a believer in rituals, neither in social differences etc 
    i hate fake people( coz i hate competition :p (just kidding)) and am fun loving , with good positive humor ( at lest I enjoy my jokes :p )but believe in taking some things seriously when required. 
    i believe in having a true relationship or not having it at all and being honest before expecting honesty from your partner. 
    yes, i have a many things to improve, the one on the top priority of which at the moment is : not to involve my mind too much in things happening around me which don't relate to me at all and at the moment i can do nothing to make them better.( and rest !!??there is a list ...:p)

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Working as Automation Engineer with Vanderlande, a world class in BHS.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Govr sec school Rampura

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bathinda, Punjab

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who knows that we both are equal in a relationship and neither her or me is superior. Someone. With whom l can openly share my thoughts and she does it too. Who loves being herself instead of living to please others. Who is beautiful not just by her face but also by her soul. ( mere wangu :P) Good luck !

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Khatri, Ramgarhia

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 04, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles