1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXS9676 - Share his profile
    ZZXS9676
    • ZZXS9676

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZXS9676 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • M.Sc, B.A
    • Canada & Patiala
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Sikh, Jat
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an honest, responsible and intelligent person.Holds traditional and modern values.Ambitious, loving and caring with great sense of humor. Respect everyone.Like to visit new places. Donot drink and smoke.

    About his Family

    My father is LT.Colonel.(Retd).MY mother is an educated housewife.My elder sister is married and settled in Australia. We are twins and the other is a business professional in Philippines. Ours is a modern, forward looking, simple very truthful and straight forward family.We solely believe in our only guru Granth Sahibji. We all pay due respect to our relatives and the elder ones.We belong to Moga district but now settled at Patiala. We have urban and rural property.My father is in business after retirement.My mother is an excellent home maker and expert in human relation practices.We all work for the family as a team.My siblings are well settled professionals. Suitable time to contact is 9AM to 9PM.Looking for PR girls or those who can migrate there on point basis.No demands.well educated,well settled with good background will be given preference. 
    

    Education

    I have done Bachelors in Arts.There after, bachelors in Physical Education and Post graduate diploma in Sport Management from Lakshmi bai National University of Physical Education,Gwalior.Post Graduate Diploma in Special Olympics.Did Msc in sports Science with distinction and scholarship.Now doing management course in Canada apart doing work.
    

    Occupation

    Got 3yrs work permit in Canada after successful completion of studies.Got respectable job at the begining of wk permit and earning handsomely.Hope work experience shall fetch me an early PR.Further wish to settle here permanently.Here every one has to work rigorously for proper settlement and to start life afresh.So be prepared to meet challenges and sacrifices if you wish to stand with me when the going gets tough.You got to hve your own mindset for Canada and simply donot follow others.This is my sincere advice to all readers of my profile and especialy to those who wish to join hands with me.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Guru Nanak Foundation Pub School, Sular Road

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Multani Mal Modi College

    • PG College

      Punjabi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Brar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patiala, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Yes,i can cook simple panjabi food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Girl should be well educated,have proper morals and traditional values.Should be fair or Wheatish in color. Should give respect to the elders and competent enough to adjust in my family. Don\'t drink or smoke. Should be well versed in household chores. Should be well built and mentally strong. Capable of working independently.Should be health conscious and gym/yoga lover.In nutshell,future driven,balanced,energetic and cheerful asset class personality.Those willing/capable to est their own enterprise/practice/clinic are most welcome.Full liberty and necessary help would be made availabe.we wish to exel and not time passers.Rest of our family migrated in canada on investor visa.

    • Age

      22 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Sikh, Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Kamboj, Kesadhari, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Labana, Rajput, Ramgarhia, Saini, Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Khandelwal, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Garhwali, Vaishnav Vanik, Rajput- All, Sikh: Others, Kshatriya- All, Brahmin- All, , Aggarwal, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kumaoni, Kayastha- All, Lohana, Sindhi, Bania- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Gupta, Brahmin Iyer, Vaishnav- All, Digamber, Hindu: Others, Scheduled Tribe

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi, Bengali, Marathi, Oriya, Tamil

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, Other, BDS, M.S. (Engineering), M.Arch, BBA, MDS, M.Pharma, ML/LLM, M.S. (Medicine), M.Ed, M.Phil, M.A, BAMS, B.Ed, CA, CFA, BL/LLB, BHMS, CS, B.Arch, B.Com, B.Sc, B.A, Diploma, B.Des, MVSc., BVSc., BPT, MPT, DM, MCh, MSW, BFA, MFA, B.Pharma, ICWA, High School, Trade School, BCA, B.IT, BHM, BJMC, MJMC, M.Des

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $40,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Patiala, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 30, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles