1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUW5653 - Share his profile
    ZUUW5653
    • ZUUW5653

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUUW5653 Last Online 15-Jun-17
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada & Mohali
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Sikh, Kamboj
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is a well educated, friendly and caring person. Presently living in Vancouver Canada, he works with an IT company (SAP) as an Associate Product manager.  
     
    Our son has always been exceptionally good at academics & sports throughout his life and we are looking for an equally competent girl who could match his thinking style and skill set.   
     
    He is an extremely nice and a genuine person.  
     
    We have left our son's number in the contact details and he can be contacted directly.  
     
    Son's profile (Written by him) 
     
     
    Education :  
     
    MBA : Beedie School of Business (SFU) 
    B.Tech : Thapar University Patiala  
     
    My thinking style :  
     
    I have a very positive outlook to life and tend to smile a lot. Bit nerdy but I have a good sense of humor. I always think about things with an open mind and try to draw rationales rather than reaching a direct conclusion.  
     
    My Nature:  
     
    I have a very caring, understanding and sensitive nature. I always try to motivate people to achieve their goals in life and become a better person .  
      
     
    Social life:  
     
    Being an extrovert I have a lot of friends and I love to interact with them on a daily, weekly or a monthly basis. I have a mix social circle comprising of friends family and office colleagues here in Canada. As most of my interactions on weekdays are with the Canadians they make up a good portion of my social circle. I tend to socialize better in a Punjabi or an Indian circle though.  
     
    Lifestyle in general :  
     
    I always inspire to live a simple life without any sophistication or complexities.  
     
    Religious Beliefs:  
     
    The most important thing for me is my family and rest everything comes after that. My mother over the years has made sure that me and my brother follow the teachings of the 10 gurus with the cleanest of intentions and with a pious heart. I am a firm believer in the teaching of our gurus and when things don't go as intended I always draw my inspiration from them.

    About his Family

    We both are gazetted officers in govt, presently living in Mohali, Punjab. Child's Father is an IRSE cadre officer in the Indian Railways currently working as Executive Director, Projects. His mother is a Government employee in PSEB (Punjab school education board)  and is currently appointed as principle in a Govt school near Mohali.

    Education

    Grad:  
    MBA : Simon Fraser University, Vancouver  
     
    Undergrad:  
    B.Tech : Thapar University,  Patiala  
     
     
    Schools :  
    St Joseph Convent school, Ferozepur : 7th class to 10th class 
    St Mary's Convent school, Lucknow : 3rd class to 6th class 
    Happy Hours school, Jodhpur : Pre-school to 2nd class
    

    Occupation

    I currently work as an Associate  Product manager in SAP Canada (Vancouver downtown). I joined SAP about an year back and have been working with the Cloud for analytics team since then.  
     
    I would most probably try to stay with SAP for the next few years and get some Canadian work experience in the analytics domain. Once I have the requisite experience  I aspire to move into the IT consulting area as they have better pay structures and more stable job profiles.    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Beedie School of Business

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology

    • PG College

      Simon Fraser University, Vancouver, CANADA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SAP Canada

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Mahrok

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mohali, Punjab

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Occasionally, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Sikh

    • Caste

      Kamboj

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi

    • Occupation

      Architect, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Healthcare Professional, Software Professional, Others

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 07th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rewari,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 03, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles