1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZU3307 - Share his profile
    • ZTZU3307

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Master of Commerce, B.Com, B.Com (Hons)
    • Mumbai & New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi. Hope you are doing well. Thanks for reading my profile. I'am looking for a life long true companion who still believes in honest true love, genuine care and lifelong commitment.  
    Starting with my professional and education description, I'am basically a risk consulting professional. I went to the USA in 2013 to pursue a MBA degree from a nationally ranked very prominent and premier university on nearly full scholarship/university funding. Returned recently in summer 2016 to India. 
    I am working as a Risk Consulting Manager in a global financial services consulting firm which is amongst the "Big 4". Regarding my education I already have a Masters Degree from Delhi University and also hold a PD in International Business in which I was the all India topper. Hence, I hold three PG level qualifications. Let me add that I'am basically from New Delhi. However due to professional reasons i have shifted to Bombay/Mumbai. I plan to stay here for long term if it works for me.  
    Also I am willing to travel to meet in person. i usually travel sometimes for conferences. So willing to meet in person after the initial connection. Regarding my past. Well, I am a divorcee not out of choice but circumstances. I was married precisely for few days meaning I had a very brief marriage lasting less than a week in 2009. Infact never lived with the girl nor marriage was consummated. More details later on request.  
    I'am ready to spend time with my would be wife, hence am ready to go the extra mile to know the person so that no type of misunderstanding crops up in future. Hence, would like to know the person in detail, her likes/dislikes in full and thought process so that no mistake/trouble happens. I would like to be my future partner's best friend so that we can share our future lives in honest love, togetherness and a happy married life! I know it sounds a little fairy tale stuff... but well I still believe dreams do come true if you believe in them honestly and are ready make the effort for them. 
    I also believe in giving space to my partner as to develop a wholesome relationship. If still interested I would love to hear from you.  
    Regarding my social life i like to travel, volunteering, outdoor adventure activities, reading, playing chess, eating out, movies and yes i'am a foodie . Also i know little bit about cooking too . And yes i like beaches... sea fascinates me. but what really inspires me is to help people and bring smile on their faces :-) :-) Love to share more details about me when we are ready to take things forward.  
    Also here I would like to add that I have a skin allergy (known as Psoriasis) primarily sensitive to sudden change in climate. It is a common skin condition that causes skin irritation/rashes due to sudden changes in weather. In my case it causes red rashes and dry skin on some parts of body which go away after I apply ointment or coconut oil.  
    Thanks again for reading my profile and Good Luck in your search!!

    About his Family

    My father Retired as a Professor from Delhi University and My mother Retired as a Teacher from Public School.


    MBA in International Business From USA 
    Master of Commerce in Finance from Delhi University 
    B.Com (Hons) from Delhi University (North Campus) 
    Professional Diploma In International Business from AIMA. I was All India topper and Gold Medalist in this course.


    Working in Risk Consulting field as a Manager in a Big 4 MNC organization.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Brandeis University in the USA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Delhi University

    • PG College

      Brandeis University in the USA

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Com (Hons)

    • Other PG Degree

      Master of Commerce

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Amongst Big Four Advisory Firms of the World

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Model building, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Smoke


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles