1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTA7207 - Share his profile
    ZXTA7207
    • ZXTA7207

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZXTA7207 Last Online 25-Apr-18
    • 41, 5' 6"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Sikh, Others
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I havent upgraded my membership as yet there seems to be something wrong with my debit card.......i ll sort it out and contact u. 
    im funloving outgoing honest and genuine person who comes from a well reputed family with good social and economic standing and am self employed. i never thought finding a good match would make me go online for matrimonials. but its worth a shot. i believe in working hard and not taking life too seriously. Loyalty and genuineness are the best qualities i possess. According to my education my outlook to life is pretty modern and progressive yet am traditional as well. love watching english movies love reading books or just staying home spending time with family. I do visit the gym often cos its very important for what i do.  
    Im looking for a divorcee/awaiting divorcee or even a broadminded woman never married before as i do wanna give love a second try in life.....my earlier marriage we were two very different indivisuals with very different personalities and backgrounds..1 daughter was born out of the alliance who is with my ex wife.....i will divulge more details when we speak or communicate. I m a independent and outgoing person and looking for a spouse who will be more of a friend to me as well as a good wife....for me my relationship is of prime importance as i believe my world revolves around the 2 of us and am very good at carrying a conversation also am a very loving and passionate person........ I want to experience the ups and downs of life with a partner who will stand shoulder to shoulder with me. I have no objections to you working after marriage infact i will help in any way i can. Oh yeah i also enjoy cooking once in a while. So if ur interested do get in touch......Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile.

    About his Family

    My dad is a self employed enterpreneur ,,, He is a distributer for a reputed motor spare parts manufacturer all over maharashtra...... my mum passed away in 2006 that leaves only my dad granddad and grandmom.....theyre very religious people who come from a good socio economic standing in society.My Grandad dad and Grandmom n me live in a bungalow at santacruz which has just gone into redevelopment n we are residing at a temporary flat in khar BBay......

    Education

    I gave my ICSE exams from Bombay Scottish school....then did my 12 th std HSC in science from Mithibai college of science and arts then did my BCom graduation from MMK college of commerce.
    

    Occupation

    i am into imports of sports nutrition products for body building etc basically a trading business
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Bombay Scottish School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Mithibai college of Science and MMK college of commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : All books of Dan Brown, Frederick forsythe, sidney sheldon, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of thrones Two and a half men Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : All nicolas cage , johnny depp, george clooney, robert downey jr, Some of my favourites are Ironman 123, Oceans 11, 12 13....Pirates of the carribean, The italianjob James Bond flix Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : I generally love to cook breakfast mostly eggs and baked beans, spanish omelet and poha Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Koh samui,(thailand) goa, bangkok, Bali, Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    looking for a educated modern girl who also more importantly will be a best friend to me and my soulmate.....someone whos honest genuine and has a good heart. A good sense of humour wld be a bonus. A person who understands me and loves n cares for me as much as i do. She should be modern in her thinking and dress style at the same time traditional and cultured when at home. Obviously i wld expect that special someone to move to Bombay after marriage i guess that goes without saying. Although i believe women are the superior of the two species.

    • Age

      30 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Other

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      B.Com, BBA, B.A, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Air Hostess, Beautician, BPO/ITeS, Education Professional, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Software Professional, Teacher, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2015

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:49 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles