1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAAS4101 - Share his profile
    • ZAAS4101

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZAAS4101 Last Online 22-Nov-16
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.Sc, Masters in Health and Human Services Management, B.Sc
    • Canada
    • Security Professional
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • Under $25,000
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Canadian permanent resident. I have been in Canada for 2 and a quarter years now and am working in the security industry. I am now looking for a life partner with whom the next part of my life's journey will begin. 
    I want to upgrade my education but cannot do it by myself as managing work and study and running ones dwelling is difficult to do alone. I want to take life out of the ordinary and to the extraordinary and for this I need another hand. I am ambitious and want to travel the world. I also dream of working in the States and seeing for myself what the American dream is. 
    As far as my background is concerned, I was born in Chandigarh and was brought up both in Chandigarh and Amritsar. I did my schooling in these 2 cities and spent my formative years with my maternal grandparents in Chandigarh where I saw what a cultured respected and polished social life is. My nanaji was the chief engineer of Chandigarh from 1978-80 and I was fortunate enough to have spent 8 years with him in Chandigarh. My parents, both retired, live in Chandigarh in my nanaji's residence. I am their only child. 
    I see marriage as a union of 2 souls and which is based on respect understanding and compatibility. I want my partner to be educated working caring honest and to be the source of my inner strength. 
    I don't cut my hair or my beard. I like to keep a good balance in life and do my prayers daily. I love good and tasty food and my hobbies include music, reading, coin collection, traveling, and sketching. I am not much of a socialite but would like to be in the company of like minded people.If you like my profile then do connect. I will prefer proposals from the US and Canada. Tc and have a nice day.

    About his Family

    Father is a retd. professor & ex-head who worked and taught in the GND University, Amritsar. 
    Mother worked as lecturer in the Home Science College (Chandigarh) initially and later taught in a high school in Amritsar. She did her M.Sc. in Food & Nutrition and has also done B.Ed & M.Ed. 
    We belong to a respectable upper middle class family and have been living in Chandigarh now since 2004 from after my parents’ retirement.  
    My maternal grandfather, late S. Resham Singh, was chief engineer in public health, Punjab, from 1978-80. He was also the secretary to the UT Adminisration and of the Chandigarh Golf Club from 1985-86. 
    My paternal grandfather, late S. Sohan Singh, was an adult education expert in the Ministry of Education, Govt. of India.


    I am a gold medallist in MSc; I completed my Australian Masters with an overall distinction.


    I work in Taxation and the Protective services sector. I intend to work in the IT or education sectors in the near future. I also want to pursue a P.hD.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      YPS Mohali, The Senior Study Amritsar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      GNDU Amritsar

    • PG College

      GNDU Amritsar, DEAKIN University, Melbourne

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters in Health and Human Services Management

    • Occupation

      Security Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ARGUS Security

    • Annual Income

      Under $25,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Art / Handicraft, Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows especially on SAB TV, Nat Geo/Animal Planet/Discovery programs, Automobile and transportation programs, Gadget Guru and Cell Guru, Travel and Adventure shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Scrabble, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : Punjabi dishes like paneer, dal, rajma, masala gobi; noodles. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Would be somewhere in Europe or Scandanavia Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My ideal partner will be someone who is confident and believes in family values, She should be educated and working and someone who will become the source of my inner strength and with whom married life can become a bliss.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Ramgarhia

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 14, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles