1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVW5597 - Share his profile
    • ZUVW5597

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVW5597 Last Online 26-Jun-17
    • 40, 5' 7"
    • Other, 4 Years Advanced Diploma under the regime of Swiss foundation for Technical Assistance.
    • San Francisco & Jalandhar
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Punjabi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born - HMT Pinjore (Pinjaur) Haryana, 07:15AM 
    Grew up - Mohali/Chandigarh 
    Australian Citizen. 
    I am passionate, caring, honest, humble, flexible, meticulous. 
    I have heart for genuineness!

    About his Family

    Ramgharia Artisan - Sikh family. ( Ancestory from Doaba - Jallandhar, Nakodar ) 
    Father established a factory in Mohali in 1987 after servicing HMT and foreign projects. Mother had been a typical traditional house wife as were our grand mothers - The crown of the house!  
    1 Eldest sister - Living a very natural family life. 
    1 Elder bother - Living a very natural family life.


    Schooling - Chandigarh. 
    Trade Training - Chandigarh, Melbourne.  
    Four Years Advanced Diploma in Die and Mould Making : Indo Swiss, CSIO, Chandigarh. Award: Gold Medallist. 
    Diploma of Engineering - Advanced Trade : Swinburne University of Technology - Melbourne, Australia.  
    Certificate IV in Engineering - CNC Computer Numerical Control Machining : Swinburne University of Technology - Melbourne, Australia. 
    Award: Best Certificate Award.


    Working for Apple Inc. Cupertino (Head Office) California, USA 
    Product Development - Hardware Engineering - Prototyping 
    Past work experience:  
    R&D ( Research and Development) - 7years ( Tool/Mould Designer, CAD/CAM) 
    Aerospace & Defence -  3.5years ( CAM Programmer) 
    Medical OEM - 3years ( Manufacturing/ Process Engineer)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Shivalik, Sec41 Chandigarh.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Indo Swiss. CSIO-Central Scientific Instruments Organisation. Chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      4 Years Advanced Diploma under the regime of Swiss foundation for Technical Assistance.

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Apple Inc. Head Office. USA

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Dadkay Nandhra, Nankay Bahra

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      $80,001 - 100,000 per Annum

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jalandhar, Punjab

    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography, Model building, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : I do cook with love - Daal, Roti, Sabji - Tastes delicious actually! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Japan, Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    There is one somewhere! I assume my better half can't be described, I can only imagine her to be close to perfect and jolly as one could be. I may wish someone who - admires art and design, is creative and passionate, is committed and forgiving, is active and humble, simple and open mind. Kind hearted.

    • Age

      26 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, English, Foreign origin

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 07, 1977

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles