1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWS8055 - Share his profile
    ZZWS8055
    • ZZWS8055

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZZWS8055 Last Online 24-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 39, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Certification in Board Management from Harvard University, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Sikh, Ramgarhia
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A person who likes to live life for a purpose.  
    From depth of thoughts, I am a combination of practical mind and spiritual thinking; I view each circumstance, whether good or bad, not as obstacles but opportunities. This belief developed when my vision reduced and hindered my career growth while pursuing Mechanical Engineering (the field that I really liked). Instead of baffling, I evaluated the options and changed my path to Computer Engineering followed by development of leadership skills through studies at IIM-K and Harvard.  
    This successful diversification not only enhanced my skills but expanded my scope globally, and I became the youngest executive in the executive management of an international organization.  
    I really thank God to bless me with such a belief that led me towards success in both external and internal grounds.  
     
    You will discover me as a person who takes time to enter into friendships and close relationships, but once formed they are intense and long lasting. In my opinion persistence and proactive adaptability are the most important traits for relationships, success and internal contentment.  
     
    My interests changed with the internal growth that happened in last 14 years, from interest in engineering research & music in early 20s, it expanded to strategy, then life strategies and now I have deep interest in reading great books, understanding emotions, connecting to my inner self and being grateful for the great blessings of the god.  
     
    I choose and install the right beliefs to lead my life towards continuous improvement, and have a strong belief that the personality, habits and actions are greatly influenced by your inner circle.  
    Therefore the highest priority should be given to alignment of the mindset while choosing the life partner, no matter if we have to wait for the right match. 
     
    I belong to a well educated business family. My father owns a business of manufacturing mechanical & hydraulic machines, the guide who rooted self-discipline in me, and my mother is home maker.  
     
    I will like to inform explicitly that I am visually challenged, my vision reduced at age of 22 due to retinal problem. The challenge was blessing in disguise that triggered many positive changes in my personality.

    About his Family

    Fathers Name		:Dam Dler Singh  
    Occupation		:	Business (manufacturing machines) 
     
    Mothers Name		:	Swarn Kaur  
    Occupation		:	Home maker 
     
    Sister (Married) 
    Qualification: MCA 
    Occupation: Technical writer (freelancer) 
     
    Brother (married) 
    Qualification: B.E. Mechanical Engineering 
    Occupation: Helping father in family business

    Education

    MBA (Strategy)	Indian Institute of Management, Kozhikode	2011 
    Certification in board management	Harvard University	2016 
    B.tech (Computer Engg.) Indraprastha University(Delhi)	2003
    

    Occupation

    My organization is based out of Switzerland, its an standards body that develops & promotes world wide standards for electronic publishing.  
    I am working as  
    Chief Operating Officer - strategy & operations in the organization.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management - Kozhikode

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Certification in Board Management from Harvard University

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - No, Trims beard - No, Wears turban - Yes, Clean Shaven - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    In my partner, I look for a sincere person who values maturity in thoughts, mutual respect and meaningful life, can look towards the positive side of even the sharp edges of the path, and move "hand and hand" with me as we make our way in the journey of life. On a practical note, a partner who is able to strike a well balance between career and family, and can think beyond daily routines, towards providing a meaning to our lives. Profession : Any (should have experience of working in a professional environment)

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 22, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles