1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUT7049 - Share his profile
    • ZUUT7049

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUUT7049 Last Online 03-Sep-17
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Gandhinagar & Sikar
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple fair looking boy working with Tata consultancy services (TCS) as a senior process associate with a decent package in gujarat.  
    I am quite talented in my academics & scored all over india rank in ca entrance exam. 
    My family is nuclear having one married brother & sister with moderate mentality of parents.My elder brother (married) lives in mumbai in his own residence from last 5 years. 
    I need simple fair looking slim girl who is innocent,calm,strong believer in god and can be happy in every phase of life . 
    I totally disagree with dowry tradition. 
    My father retired as a manager from RGAVP and my mother is CM club member in lic and we hails from sikar,rajasthan. I have planned to settle in future in delhi,gurgaon ,noida region as it is nearer to my hometown and if will get good opportunity then will settle in abroad with my future partner for some time & will come back to india.I describe myself as innocent,caring,loving, loquacious & teetotaller in nature.I am an easygoing person with moral values & respect towards elders.Girls are incarnation of goddess laxsmi so if they will be happy then it will bring richness & wellness in family. 
    I am flagrant devotee of god and had travelled many religious places in india.I believe that my photos never portraits correct look of mine and think that am somewhat better than the pictures.if anyone is really interested to carry the relations further then do accept the request & get in touch with me either on chat or on mobile. 
    Happiness is something that cannot be achieved,it is a feeling that comes with love,peace & faith.I want to be a son instead of son in law with the family with whom future relations will be established.I believe in knowing each other views,thoughts,likes & dislikes before getting into any sort of relationship because marriage is an important decision of life.I and my family supports post marriage job or pursuing any sort of further qualification to enhance career growth. 
    I do not believe in caste or religion difference and also not a strong supporter of kundli but my family believes in getting married in same hindu community & matching kundlis before getting further into relationship.I am pursuing cfa (level 1 - usa) & preparing for IlETS to get a chance to move abroad for job for some time. 
    Thanks for visiting the profile. wish you a very good luck for your future. 
    Marriage is a Journey of two soulmates who complement each other with love, care & respect. I want to enjoy each & every small moments of life and wish that my partner should be so happy that she will never feel that she is from another family & changed her house.I want to be very caring & loving to my future partner. 
    I request to go through my profile  and then those who are seriously interested in marriage should accept the request.

    About his Family

    I belong to a nuclear Family.We as a Family believes in all traditions & ritual and believe in worship.Through grounded in all tradition, We equally respect future partner education & her career.Watching movies, outings,planning trips & enjoying the beauty of life is all we finally believes.


    I have done bachelor's in Commerce and then done PGDM in finance.I has also cleared CA entrance exam and number of other certification in my field.


    I have done PGDM ( Finance) from ITM business school, Mumbai.I have worked with one of the Top Indian college as Assistant Professor.Then joined an Indonesian MNC for another one & half year as Accounts Executive.Now working with Tata Consultancy Services as a Senior process associate in Taxation area with last 1.25 years.I had learned a lot from the role assigned in Taxation field.I am planning to move abroad for some time on the basis of my education & experience and after spending some time in abroad will finally set in India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidya Bharati Public Shool

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      S. K College

    • PG College

      Institute of Technology and Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sikar, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Romance, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : 3 Idiots documentary Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil Sharma Show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Kuch kuch hota haii...De Dana dan,Aashiqui,ki & ka, Entertainment..Kabhi Alvida mat kahna Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese
    I Cook : Maggi,Oats,Milk Shake, Tea , Sandwich. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Shimla, Dharmsala, Nanital,Darjeeling,Srinagar, Amsterdam, Australia.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want my partner should be slim, fair & good in nature.As I am jovial, very talkative, romantic,down to earth , religious, very calm & open minded and expecting the same qualities from my partner.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Bangalore, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Narwana

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Digamber, Marwari, Varshney, Jaiswal, Shwetamber, Maheshwari, Kalwar, Vaishya, Vaish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Haryanvi, Sikkim/ Nepali, Tulu, Sindhi, Marathi, Bengali, Tamil

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, CA, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, CS, MCA/PGDCA, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Self Employed, Others, Software Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Teacher, Banking Professional, HR Professional, Consultant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Marketing Professional, Fashion Designer

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Lachhmangarh,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 27, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:53 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles