1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVA7747 - Share his profile
    ZVVA7747
    • ZVVA7747

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVVA7747 Last Online 12-Sep-17
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Orlando & Rajasthan
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Good Morning,  I am baby one (younger) in my family. I did my schooling from different place such as Bihar, Madhay pradesh and Texas (USA) and my root belongs to Rajasthan which made me unique. How? 
     
    Firstly, I have diverse food flavor which I enjoy to eat and cook. However cooking is little difficult for me because after cooking I make mess at my kitchen. I love south Indian food such as Dosa (WOW), Rajasthani, Punjabi, less Gujarati food and specially my mom hand made food (Dream in USA). Wait a minute I forgot to mention about American food Pasta, Pizza, Mexican food (Lots of fat but can not control).  
     
    I am sure people might think I am very foody and fatty guy. Trust me I am not. I am extremely health conscious. Almost, everyday I go to Gym for more than 1 hours including Yoga. I love work out. I eat my food on time. Eating healthy food most of the time such as less oil and less fat. my wait is perfect according to my height and age. my goal is to shred my body by next year and close to my goal.  
     
    Since my childhood I traveled different place . Only because my parent, they love travel at different Places . I love nature, historical and Fun places never mind all places.  
      
    Recently, I read an article if you have a pet at home. It helps you to relief your stress and good trusted company.  In future I have planing to keep one dog for sure. 
      
    These days our appearance is our first impression and gives us confident to talk and represent our-self. I like to wear latest design cloths. However I do not like to waste my money on branded cloth. Due to my dad business, I get to know on the name of brand, company charge lots of money for cloth. So, I like to dig online store to get right cloth on reasonable price also ask to my dad for tailored cloth.  
     
    Latest technology is good to learn and connect with all our friends and family. Definitely, I am software engineer, I love latest technology to use. Recently I brought Honda civic sedan automatic car. However, spending lots of money on electronic stuff is waste. I can use that money for my future investment. So, I keep latest technology but not latest gadget. 
     
    Future planning is require to survive. Initially, I am gonna do couple of investment on flats at different cities. In mean while I am planning to open my own business which is not decided yet what type. Also, I keep  emergency fund and unexpected expenses fund. In my family, my parent is core factor for all money decision. however, my dad made all his kids self sufficient to take own decision in all manner.  
     
    Spirituality keep our soul pure, connect to earth and our culture. I am religious person. I love to keep cultural language and tradition including modern I also mingled into US culture. 
     
    Now I believe, Anyone can predict my nature. I am fun loving, optimistic,  self independent, traditional  with modern, little stingy and religious person.

    About his Family

    I have small loving and well educated family. my parent , 2 loving sisters and brother 
     
    My  sister (Sonali ) got married to Ashwini Agrawal (from hazaribag) and currently staying in Ranchi. He is working as Marketing Manager. Other Sister Monali married to Chetan Bhagaria and settled in Pune. He is working in IBM as software Developer 
     
    My both  sisters are working at SBI.  One as Assistant Bank Manger and other one as  Bank Manager. 
     
    My Brother is Deputy Manager in Heidelberg Cement Company in Madhya Pradesh at Damoh. Recently he got married to Ankita Agrawal (Sister in law). 
     
    My Dad has own small Cloth shop which is located at Munger Bihar and my mom is house maker without my mom I could not able to reach at current position.

    Education

    I did my BE in computer Science from RGTU Bhopal. Afterwards, I had done Job in my field. Later one, I moved to USA for my master degree. I completed MS (Computer Science ) from Texas A&M University Kingsville.
    

    Occupation

    I am focusing first to establish my self in software field at high position. Afterwards,I am planing to open my own company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Teaxa A M University Kingsville USA

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya

    • PG College

      Texas A M University Kingsville

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Adventist Health System

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Marwari

    • Gothra

      Mangal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : self help Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : Indian cusine Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, USA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe she must have her own goal. Also working together to achieve dream/ goal. She should know how to handle money part for our future. She should also family oriented person where she can easily adjust with any environment such US culture if in USA, Indian Culture if we are with family. She should also little health conscious and independent thinking person according to situation.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Marwari- All

    • Mother tongue

      Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles