1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXY6292 - Share his profile
    • RXY6292

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RXY6292 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • B.Com
    • Bangalore & Siliguri, Rajasthan
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaur
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi All, Currently residing in Bangalore seeking a perfect match who can be a good housewife and a Life partner. We are a family of 4 members. I have two elder sisters, both are married. Eldest Sister got married to a software professional in Bangalore and the elder sister got married to a businessman in Kathmandu. My mother is a Homemaker. 
    I am working with ANZ BANK as a Senior Credit Analyst since 3 years. Total work experience in Banking 6 years. 
    And also would like to add a point that I have no issue, if a girl wants to work or pursue her further studies after marriage. Also, will make sure that the girl won't be deprived of love and care by myself and my family as i have a lovely mother, who wishes to treat her daughter-in-law as her own daughter. 
    P.S. Greedies please do not contact, who values package more than a human.. 
    People with open heart, looking for a guy who is self made and a guy who believes in himself and a guy who believes in living his life to d fullest are welcome :)

    About his Family

    My mother is a homemaker , both the elder sisters got married . Eldest sister got married in bangalore and my elder sister got married in Kathmandu. 
    Eldest Brother in law is a computer engineer and working with IBM India Pvt Ltd (Bangalore). 
    Elder Brother in law is a renowned businessman owns a cloth factory in Kathmandu (Nepal). 
    My Uncle (Mr Lalit Kumar Sharma) is a renowned sales tax lawyer in Siliguri. 


    Have done my Bachelore in Commerce. (B.com)


    Working with ANZ Bank a s a Senior Credit Analyst previously worked with IBM India as a Senior Business Analyst , Total work experience finance and banking is 6 years .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Air Force School, Hasimara

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Surya Sen Mahavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ANZ Bank

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Sharma (Marwari)

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Siliguri, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 67 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not interested Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not Interested Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Favourites : Action , Romantic , Fiction , Thriller , Horror , Comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Volleyball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Vegetarian Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be beautiful with a vibrant personality. Smart in talks, and most importantly should value family principles and respect the elders. I have no issues if she wants to work or pursue her further studies after marriage. Also I belong to a family enriched with culture and respect, so would expect the same from her. I have a very friendly mother who wishes to treat her daughter in law as her daughter. So, I can assure that she won't be left out without love and care from her. Moreover I wish to treat my life partner as my soulmate, she will never be deprived of love, care and respect from me.

    • Age

      19 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Phunchholing,Chhukha, Bhutan

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 18, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles