1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUR5721 - Share his profile
    ZUUR5721
    • ZUUR5721

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUUR5721 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • California & Udaipur
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Pushkarna
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I completed my BE (electronics) from NMIMS Mumbai in the year 2012. Thereafter I worked with Accenture at Mumbai for 2 years to fulfill the requirement of getting admission in MBA abroad. In 2014 I joined Politecnico Di Milano, Milan, Italy to pursue MBA International and passed out in 2015. Immediately thereafter I joined SanDisk corporation at their new plant at Penang, Malaysia as an industrial engineer. In August 2016 I have been transferred to SanDisk (now western digital) HQ in Milpitas, San Francisco, USA, in their global planning function and joined in October 2016. 
     
    My interests include watching movies, listening to music, travelling, fine dining, long distance driving and playing table  tennis. I am very serious about my work and career and don't like to miss office even for a day...

    About his Family

    My father is BE (Mech) and MBA. He retired in January 2016 as President (Operations) from a public limited company. My mother is a MBBS doctor and currently working as a lecturer in a private medical college in Udaipur, Rajasthan. I am their only child. My parents live in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India. 
    My father has three sisters, two elder and one younger. The two elder and their husbands are very senior & reputed doctors in Jodhpur, Rajasthan. The younger one is a home maker and her husband is a builder in Jodhpur. 
    My mother has one brother. He is an senior RAS officer and his wife is a MBBS doctor in Jodhpur. 
    Three of my cousins and their spouses are working in US as doctor/professional in other fields. 
    Since I have no siblings it's my responsibility to take care of my parents and I expect my life partner to share this responsibility with me.  
    My parents are very open minded and will accept and love my life partner as their daughter. 
    I will take equal responsibility of her par

    Education

    I did my schooling from The Study, Udaipur, Rajasthan. I did my BE (Electronics) from NMIMS, Mumbai in 2012. In April 2015 I finished my MBA International from Politecnico Di Milano, Milan.
    

    Occupation

    After finishing my MBA in April 2015 I joined SanDisk Corporation in May 2015 at their new plant at Penang, Malaysia as an Industrial engineer. In Feb 2016 my reporting was changed to SanDisk HQ in US and joined at San Francisco office in October 2016. I am responsible for the global planning function and handle three of SanDisk's top customers. My future plans are to learn various functions in SanDisk (now a part of Western Digital) and rise up the organization ladder to reach the top. I am very ambitious, sincere and hardworking and strongly believe in teamwork and sharing the knowledge. I love my country and have no intentions of settling in US. I intend to return to India after few years.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      The Study Udaipur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

    • PG College

      Politecnico De Milano, Milan, Italy.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SanDisk Corporation USA

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Pushkarna

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Parasharya

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Udaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Pop
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : Ayn Rand Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Italian
    I Cook : Indian vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Australia, Switzerland, Antartica Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a life partner from a highly educated and affluent family with high value system and must respect my parents. Since I am the only child my parents will live with me and this should be acceptable to my partner. She must be fair, slim and tall. She should ideally be a MBBS doctor with PG qualifications/willing to go for PG, or a engineer with MBA/willing to go for MBA. Should be career oriented and willing to work after marriage.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.E/M.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, MBBS, M.D., M.S. (Engineering)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Others, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Software Professional, Marketing Professional, Consultant, Product manager

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      JodhpurCity,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles