New recommendations for you

1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYU2280 - Share his profile
    • SYU2280

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SYU2280 Last Online 12:57 AM
    • 50, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am tall, Smart  & Handsome extrovert person. I have done M.Sc. PGDCA &  MBA from one of the premier Business schools in the country with specialisation in Finance. I had always been ranker in the College. I am Investment Banker by Profession and  work as Vice President with  one of the leading corporate.  
    And here's what I am more or less like: I am a person whose head and heart are greatly balanced and I consider myself blessed because of this. I am Well-Educated, Intelligent, and a mix of supposedly opposite traits :) Logical and Analytical, Emotional and Romantic, Great smile most of the times, Stern looks too :). Lenient, Unrelenting, Loving and Forgiving, Angry at times too :), Impulsive, Expressive and withdrawn. Have a good sense of humor, am witty and I laugh easily. And No, I'm not one of your 'moody' or confused people who oscillate between extremities in their personality. 
     I have got  separated in the Year 2007 and divorce came through in the Year 2010. It has been quite challenging and I  always tried  to keep up the marriage, but was not successful.  
    Having gone through troubled times, I understand how tough it is for any one be it a boy or girl to rethink about this. 
    But once again making sincere efforts to make this great institution of marriage work for me and wish the same to others. 
    I am looking for an independent decision maker and a romantic partner call my soul mate like me:  
    I yearn for having someone by my side with whom I can walk hand in hand along the sea shore,watching the rising &  setting Dawn n dusk, listening to echo others' sweet voice with whom I can dance in the rains n in the ball room, walk n play in and snow .........xploring The new horizons 2gether. She  should be fun loving, caring, lively, witty, smart , intelligent, humorous who can make me smile when I'm feeling low, who will be by my side at all our good and bad times who will share all her and my sorrows and happiness...who has similar expectations and Me......who wants to enjoy every moment of togetherness n who can make me fall in love with her all over again and again....whenever I  look into her eyes.......... & WHO CAN MAKE ME BELIEVE IN SOMETHING CALLED 'LUV' .....who can be my whole world and vice versa.

    About his Family

    We are a close knit and affectionate Middle class Brahmin family originally hail from Rajasthan , but settled in Bihar. My Dad expired in the Year  '96 and my mother is housewife. I have 2 brother and  3 sisters (Excluding me) . My Elder brother is Chief Medical Officer with Central Govt. Health Service and younger brother is Helicopter Pilot and is working with aviation company ,earlier he was Lt. Colonel with Indian Army Aviation. All brothers and sisters are well placed in their professions and doing extremely good.. My Mother stays with my younger brother who is happily married  and is blessed with a son.


    I  had an illustrious academic Career and always been ranker in academics. I have completed M.Sc.(Maths),PGDCA,MBA(Finance) from Premier Business School.


    I am Investment Banker by Profession and is working as  Executive Vice President with one of the Leading Corporate.God's Grace, I have done quite good at my Career and want to be an entrepreneur in the future, where I can create wealth for the stake holders and jobs for the society.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers

    • Sub-caste

      Gaur Brahmin

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Bird watching
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Humour
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, World cinema, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali
    Desired Partner

    She should be polite, soft spoken & understanding, gorgeous with a blend of modern & traditional views. I will like to lend the hand of a sweet lady, with whom I could share my thoughts,sorrows,happiness,romance and what not literally everything under the sun, who could walk by my side hand in hand, through my thick and thin and can be good friend also.

    • Age

      32 to 50 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri

    • Education

      Diploma, B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Govt. Services, Security Professional, Others, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Patna City, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles